Aktivita

Beletria

Sleepless Nights

Elizabeth Hardwick
'A series of fleeting images and memories ... united by the high intelligence and beauty of ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

Seduction and Betrayal

Elizabeth Hardwick
Elizabeth Hardwick's iconic essay collection Seduction and Betrayal is a radical portrait of ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

The Iron Man

Ted Hughes
The Iron Man came to the top of the cliff. Where had he come from? Nobody knows. How was he ...
20,50 €
Na sklade

Football Leaks

Rafael Buschmann, Michael Wulzinger
'Astonishing . . .Fans will be fascinated.' Daily MailOne anonymous football fan. 18.6 million ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

A Chip Shop in Poznan

Ben Aitken
'One of the funniest books of the year' - Paul Ross, talkRADIOWARNING: CONTAINS AN UNLIKELY ...
16,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Little Vineyard in Provence

Ruth Kelly
READERS LOVE THIS BOOK AND YOU WILL TOO!'Bursting at the seams with charm and appeal!' ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Confessions of a Bookseller

Shaun Bythell
"Do you have a list of your books, or do I just have to stare at them?"Shaun Bythell is the ...
20,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Rebel Writers

Celia Brayfield
'Make this your next inspirational read. Trust us, it's Oprah's Book Club worthy' ViceIn London ...
22,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Truants

Kate Weinberg
'A remarkably assured debut, deftly plotted and with vivid, compelling characters that leap off ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

The Monster Who Wasnt

T. C. Shelley
A brilliantly rich and strange fantasy adventure that will make us all believe in monsters - be ...
9,95 €
Na sklade

French Exit

Patrick deWitt
A tragedy of manners from the Man Booker-shortlisted author of The Sisters Brothers`My ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

The Space Were In

Katya Balen
We are her world and her universe and her space and her stars and her sky and her galaxy and ...
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Lets Hope for the Best

Carolina Setterwall
'This book! Swedish, confessional, shockingly honest about desire, love, loss. I've read it ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

I Hold Your Heart

Karen Gregory
The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara ...
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated

J. K. Rowling
Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since ...
17,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Why You Should Read Childrens Books Even Though You Are So Old and Wise

Katherine Rundell
'Rundell is the real deal, a writer of boundless gifts and extraordinary imaginative power ...
7,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Offing

Benjamin Myers
What a radical thing, these days, to have written a book so full of warmth and kindness... ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

Lucian Freud

William Feaver
Though ferociously private, Lucian Freud spoke every week for decades to his close confidante ...
37,95 €
Na sklade

My Country

Kassem Eid
`Powerful ... A humbling and important first-hand account of a brutal civil war in which as ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Lost Tide Warriors

Catherine Doyle
'Doyle's talent for creating windswept, stormy tension and physical threat sweeps all before ...
9,95 €
Na sklade

Peter Pan

J. M. Barrie
J. M. Barrie's Peter Pan is a thrilling adventure for all ages - the story of the boy who ...
13,50 €
Na objednávku

The Big Book of Classic Fantasy

Unearth the enchanting origins of fantasy fiction with a collection of tales as vast as the ...
24,95 €
Na objednávku

A Better Man

Louise Penny
Gripping and full of suspense, A BETTER MANis the spellbinding new crime thriller from New York ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Far From the Madding Crowd

Thomas Hardy
Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning ...
18,50 €
Na objednávku

Oscar and Lucinda

Peter Carey
Peter Carey's two Booker Prize-winning novels, in one handsome hardcover volume. Oscar and ...
27,95 €
Na objednávku

Tess of the D'Urbervilles

Thomas Hardy
Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning ...
18,50 €
Na objednávku

The Portrait of a Lady

Henry James
Henry James's great masterpiece, now in a stunning Penguin clothbound edition designed by the ...
21,50 €
Na objednávku

Dark Skies

Tiffany Francis-Baker
Darkness has shaped the lives of humans for millennia, and in Dark Skies, author Tiffany ...
19,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Poems to Fix a Fked Up World

Sometimes it's hard to keep looking up at the stars when the gutter we're in seems so full of ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Colorado Kid

Stephen King
On an island off the coast of Maine, a man is found dead. There's no identification on the ...
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!