Aktivita

Fredrik Backman


Anxious People

Fredrik Backman
The funny, touching and unpredictable new novel from the multi-million copy bestselling author ...
16,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Beartown

Fredrik Backman
From the New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove, My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell ...
18,50 €
Na objednávku

Beartown

Fredrik Backman
'Late one evening towards the end of March, a teenager picked up a double-barrelled shotgun, ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

Britt-Marie Was Here

Fredrik Backman
The number 1 European bestseller by the author of New York Times bestseller and international ...
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Britt-Marie Was Here

Fredrik Backman
The number 1 European bestseller by the author of New York Times bestseller and international ...
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Man Called Ove

Fredrik Backman
The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, ...
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You Shes Sorry

Fredrik Backman
A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the New York Times bestseller A Man Called ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises

Fredrik Backman
A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's ...
9,95 €
Na objednávku

The Deal of a Lifetime

Fredrik Backman
It is Christmas Eve and a father and son are meeting for the first time in years. The father ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

Things My Son Needs to Know About The World

Fredrik Backman
'You can be whatever you want to be, but that's nowhere near as important as knowing that you ...
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Us Against You

Fredrik Backman
Can a broken town survive a second tragedy? The follow-up to the international bestseller ...
15,95 €
Na objednávku

Us Against You

Fredrik Backman
'I utterly believed in the residents of Beartown, and felt ripped apart by the events in the ...
11,50 €
Na sklade
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!