Aktivita
Be Happy!

Be Happy!

A Little Book of Mindfulness

11,95 €
Na objednávku

Filled with pearls of wisdom and positivity originally written during lockdown, this heartwarming story is told by the creators' two adorable dogs, Hucky and Buzz. The thoughts expressed by Hucky and Buzz reflect the emotions, moods and feelings which will resonate with every young child. In this deceptively simple book Maddy Bard, a mindfulness and meditation coach, shares her tips on boosting confidence, positivity and self-belief.

Featuring the creators' own adorable dogs, and brought to life with Emma Dodd's enchanting illustrations, Hucky and Buzz is a little gem of a book - a doggy handbook for a healthy and happy life. This beautiful book with shiny foil pages is the perfect gift and ideal for readers of The Colour Monster, Happy: A Child's Book of Mindfulness and Tom Percival's Big Bright Feelings series.


Podrobnosti

Autor Maddy Bard
Madeline Bard
Vydavateľ Templar Publishing
Ilustrátori Emma Dodd
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaHardback
Počet strán24
Formát205 x 205 x 8
Hmotnosť245
EAN9781800783744
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Edícia Detské knihy

Autor

Maddy Bard

Madeline Bard

Podobné knihy

Joan Miro

Joan Miro

Sylvie Delpech
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

Dougie Poynter
12,95 €
Na sklade
There’S A Snake In My School!

There’S A Snake In My School!

David Walliams
7,95 €
Na objednávku
Peppa Pig: 1000 First Words Sticker Book

Peppa Pig: 1000 First Words Sticker Book

Peppa Pig
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Birthday

Birthday

Meredith Russo
10,95 €
30.05.2019 (predobjednávka)
Marmalade

Marmalade

David Walliams
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!