Aktivita
PAWS: Mindy Makes Some Space

PAWS: Mindy Makes Some Space


14,50 €
Na sklade

Are you a fan of Raina Telgemeier or Shannon Hale? Then you won't want to miss the second book in this graphic novel series that's the Baby-Sitters Club for pets! Your favorite dog-walkers are back with even more cute animals--and even more friendship and family drama--in this funny and heartwarming story perfect for fans of Real Friends, Roller Girl, and Allergic!

Best friends Mindy Park, Gabby Jordan, and Priya Gupta are back in business! After a few ups and downs, their dog-walking business is booming and the girls are closer than ever. It's a dream come true!

But for Mindy, things at home are beginning to feel like a bit of a nightmare. Her mom just started dating someone, which has Mindy feeling like the odd one out. For as long as she can remember, it's been just the two of them and she doesn't want that to change. (So what if her mom's boyfriend has a cute pet cat, and all of Mindy's friends seem to think he's pretty cool?)

And things only get worse when a new student named Hazel arrives in class and seems totally into joining PAWS. Sharing her mom feels bad enough, so there's no way Mindy's is going to share her best friends and her business, too! But when Mindy's stubbornness starts to hurt everyone around her, will she be able to overcome her fears and learn that change doesn't have to be a cat-tastrophe?


Podrobnosti

Autor Nathan Fairbairn
Vydavateľ Penguin Putnam Inc
Ilustrátori Michele Assarasakorn
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán176
Formát139 x 204 x 12
Hmotnosť244
EAN9780593351932
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Edícia Detské knihy

Autor

Nathan Fairbairn

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v slovenčine a češtine

Gabby zachraňuje psí klub (LABKY 1)

Gabby zachraňuje psí klub (LABKY 1)

Nathan Fairbairn
9,95 €
Na sklade

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

PAWS: Gabby Gets It Together

PAWS: Gabby Gets It Together

Nathan Fairbairn
14,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

A Really Short History of Nearly Everything

A Really Short History of Nearly Everything

Bill Bryson
18,50 €
Na sklade
Americas National Parks 1

Americas National Parks 1

Lonely Planet Kids, Alexa Ward
18,95 €
Na objednávku
Slider Sound Books: Rummble!

Slider Sound Books: Rummble!

Sam Taplin
16,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Wipe-clean Doing Words to Copy

Wipe-clean Doing Words to Copy

Hannah (EDITOR) Watson
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Gruffalo, Can You Count

Gruffalo, Can You Count

Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler
9,50 €
Na objednávku
100 Things to Know About the Oceans

100 Things to Know About the Oceans

Jerome Martin, Lan Cook, Alice James, Alex Frith, Minna Lacey
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!