Aktivita
PAWS: Gabby Gets It Together

PAWS: Gabby Gets It Together


14,50 €
Na sklade

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Kayla Miller, and Victoria Jamieson, this funny and heartwarming graphic novel series is the Baby-Sitters Club for pets! PAWS follows a group of girls with a love of animals but an inability to have any of their own pets who start a dog-walking service.

Meet best friends Gabby Jordan, Priya Gupta, and Mindy Kim. They're different in just about every way--personalities, hobbies, family, and more--but they have a few important things in common: they're all in the same class, they absolutely love animals, and for reasons that are as varied as the trio themselves none of them can actually have any pets.

Unable to resist the adorable temptation any longer, the girls decide to come up with a way to finally get their hands on some furry friends. And, as luck would have it, it seems like their neighborhood is in need of some afterschool dog-walkers. So, just like that, PAWS is born!

But it turns out that running a business is harder than it looks, especially with three co-owners who are such different people. The girls soon argue about everything, from how to prioritize their commitments to the best way to keep their doggy clients happy. And when their fighting ultimately leads to a doggo crisis, will it tear their business and friendship apart or will they be able to get it together to save the day?


Podrobnosti

Autor Nathan Fairbairn
Vydavateľ Razorbill
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán176
Formát141 x 201
EAN9780593351864
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Edícia Detské knihy

Autor

Nathan Fairbairn

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v slovenčine a češtine

Gabby zachraňuje psí klub (LABKY 1)

Gabby zachraňuje psí klub (LABKY 1)

Nathan Fairbairn
9,95 €
Na sklade

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

PAWS: Mindy Makes Some Space

PAWS: Mindy Makes Some Space

Nathan Fairbairn
14,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Words To Copy

Words To Copy

Hannah Watson
7,95 €
Na objednávku
The Gruffalo's Child Sticker Book

The Gruffalo's Child Sticker Book

Julia Donaldson
10,95 €
19.09.2019 (predobjednávka)
Illustrated Stories of Mermaids

Illustrated Stories of Mermaids

Lan Cook, Susanna Davidson, Rachel Firth, Fiona Patchett
16,95 €
Na objednávku
Star Wars  Encyclopedia of Starfighters and Other Vehicles

Star Wars Encyclopedia of Starfighters and Other Vehicles

Landry Q. Walker
17,50 €
Na objednávku
Beauty And The Beast

Beauty And The Beast

Louie Stowell, Victor Tavares
8,50 €
Na objednávku
Lenny the Lobster Cant Stay for Dinner

Lenny the Lobster Cant Stay for Dinner

Michael Buckley
16,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!