Aktivita

Umenie, hudba

About Face

Jonathan D. Katz
A unique survey of 350 artworks by a global and diverse array of LGBTQ+ artists - many ...
59,95 €
07.12.2023 (predobjednávka)

Yoko Ono

Laurie Anderson, Eriko, Thierry Raspail
The definitive monograph on the work of celebrated visual artist, musician and peace activist ...
51,95 €
9 Nov 2023 (predobjednávka)

Amazing Rare Things

David Attenborough, Susan Owens, Martin Clayton, Rea Alexandratos
A gorgeously illustrated volume devoted to the natural history drawings and watercolors of ...
26,95 €
29.09.2015 (predobjednávka)

Colour in Art

John Gage
A wide-ranging and engaging introduction to the place and power of colour in life and art by ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Running Up That Hill

Tom Doyle
A Times Book of the Year An Uncut Magazine Book of the Year A Waterstones Music Book of the ...
15,95 €
Na objednávku

The Art of Cruelty

Maggie (CalArts) Nelson
Writing in the tradition of Susan Sontag and Elaine Scarry, Maggie Nelson has emerged as one of ...
17,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Rememberings

Sinead O'Connor
SHORTLISTED FOR THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2021 AND THE PENDERYN MUSIC BOOK PRIZE 2022THE LANDMARK ...
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Affinities

Brian Dillon
What do we mean when we claim affinity with an object or picture, or say affinities exist ...
18,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Christmas Book

Phaidon Press
A rich and evocative visual celebration of Christmas, from its religious beginnings to global ...
43,95 €
Na sklade

Jimi Hendrix Live in Lviv

Andrey Kurkov
"Both a pleasure and a testament to life in Ukraine, before" Sunday Times"Ukraine's greatest ...
13,95 €
5 Oct 2023 (predobjednávka)

History of Modern Design Third Edition

David Raizman
This unparalleled and wide-ranging book surveys the history of applied arts and industrial ...
58,95 €
Na sklade

David Bowie Rainbowman

Jerome Soligny
'This is a book unlike any other, the definitive analysis of David's music, told in a quiet ...
38,95 €
Na sklade

Cut Up This Book and Create Your Own Underworld

Eliza Scott
Make shadowy skeletons dance before ruined churches, lilies bloom against apocalyptic ...
17,95 €
Na objednávku

Mini Stories

Scout Editions
Mini Stories by Scout Editions invites readers to delve into the hidden histories and ...
25,95 €
Na objednávku

A Year in the Art World

Matthew Israel
A panoramic insider's account of the global art industry, revealing the fascinating but ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

Sagmeister & Walsh: Beauty

Stefan Sagmeister, Jessica Walsh
Acclaimed designers Sagmeister & Walsh explore the essence of beauty and the transformative ...
45,95 €
Na sklade

Masterpieces of Fantasy Art. 40th Ed

Dian Hanson
Featuring Julie Bell, Philippe Druillet, Frank Frazetta, H.R. Giger, Jeffrey Catherine Jones, ...
27,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Greek Myths

Ancient Superheroes Greek legends as illustrated classics for young and old The Greek ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

The Computer

Trace the evolution of machines in this visual survey of the Information Age, from analog to ...
65,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Art Monsters

Lauren Elkin
'Destined to become a new classic'A dazzlingly original reassessment of women's stories, bodies ...
32,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Mind the Gap: Mind the Gap: The Narrative Power of Illustrations and Drawings

Ute Helmbold
Drawing is not a myth, but a tool, a means of gaining knowledge and the basis for illustrative ...
51,95 €
Na objednávku

Fingers Crossed: How Music Saved Me from Succes

Miki Berenyi
Rough Trade Book of the YearResident Book of the YearA Rolling Stone Book of the YearA Mojo ...
15,95 €
Na sklade

Bee Gees

Bob Stanley
5/5 - CLASSIC POP5/5 - RECORD COLLECTOR4/5 - THE TELEGRAPH4/5 - MOJOEveryone has their ...
20,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Beyond the Story: 10-Year Record of BTS

THE FIRST EVER OFFICIAL BOOK—Published in celebration of BTS’s 10th Anniversary, stories that ...
48,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

We Could Be

Tom Hagler
***With consultant editor Tony Visconti. 'An unearthed trove of Bowie treasure' - David ...
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Talk Art The Interviews

Russell Tovey, Robert Diament
'Insights from the zeitgeist are preserved with conviction and clarity, offering an inclusive ...
32,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Rogan Gregory

Rogan Gregory
The first monograph of Rogan Gregory, the artist/designer on the forefront of contemporary ...
52,95 €
Na sklade

Shine Bright

Danyel Smith
American pop music is arguably this country’s greatest cultural contribution to the world, and ...
32,50 €
Na sklade

Into the Void

Geezer Butler
The much-anticipated first book from Black Sabbath bassist Geezer ButlerWith over 70 million ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Dynamic Human Anatomy

Roberto Osti
An essential visual guide for artists to the mastery and use of advanced human anatomy skills ...
45,95 €
Na sklade

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!