Aktivita

Komiks

Nightwing Vol1 Rebirth

Tim Seeley
Nightwing has been Robin, he's been a super spy, a ghost. Now, Dick Grayson finds himself back ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Maus Now

Art Spiegelman, Hillary Chute
A richly illustrated book in which leading cultural critics, authors, and academics reflect on ...
25,95 €
Na sklade

Breakdowns

Art Spiegelman
The creator of the Pulitzer Prize-winning Maus explores the comics form...and how it formed ...
32,50 €
Na sklade

The Epic of Gilgamesh

Kent H. Dixon
21,95 €
Na objednávku

Two Face A Celebration of 75 Years

Various
Part man and part monster, Two-Face has been one of Batman's greatest and most fearsome ...
32,95 €
Na objednávku

The Librarian of Auschwitz: The Graphic Novel

Antonio Iturbe
The Librarian of Auschwitz is ideal for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice, ...
21,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Matrix Comics 20th Anniversary Edition

Neil The Wachowskis
29 stories set in the world of the Matrix, with over eighty pages of never before published ...
44,95 €
Na objednávku

Marvel Comics Library. Fantastic Four. Vol. 1. 1961-1963

Mark Waid, Mike Massimino, Stan Lee, Jack Kirby
In 1961 Stan Lee and Jack Kirby created The Fantastic Four—a powerhouse super hero team ...
165,00 €
Na sklade

American Comics

Jeremy Dauber
Comics have conquered America. From our cinemas, where Marvel and DC movies reign supreme, to ...
22,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 5: Family Values

Frank Miller
The girls of Old Town are cashing in old debts in this tale from the acclaimed crime noir ...
24,50 €
Na objednávku

Doomsday Clock Complete

Geoff Johns
The world of Watchmen collides with the DC Universe in the most shocking story in DC history! ...
43,95 €
Na sklade

Batman V1 Rebirth

Tom King
The Caped Crusader has never been stopped. Not by the Joker. Not by Two-Face. Not even by the ...
18,95 €
Na objednávku

Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 6: Booze, Broads, & Bullets (fourth Edition)

Frank Miller
Stories of those lost in the gritty and crime-laden asphalt jungle are together in this ...
27,50 €
Na objednávku

Banksy

Francesco Matteuzzi
Told in classic comic-book form, this graphic biography invites a new audience to learn about ...
24,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Keith Haring

Paolo Parisi
From his boyhood days spent drawing compulsively through his tragic death, the trajectory of ...
24,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Je Ne Sais Quoi

Lucie Arnoux
A funny, heartfelt graphic memoir about living in foreign countries, and finding one's place ...
25,95 €
Na sklade

Neon Genesis Evangelion The Legend of Piko Piko Middle School Students 2

Yushi Kawata
13,95 €
09.01.2018 (predobjednávka)

Winsor McCay. The Complete Little Nemo

Alexander Braun
Adventures in Pajamas The complete Little Nemo compilation Meet Little Nemo, a ...
65,95 €
Na objednávku

Art Of How Train Your Dragon 3

Linda Sunshine
In this brilliantly illustrated, full-color book, Dark Horse Books and DreamWorks Animation ...
45,95 €
Na objednávku

Little Victories: Autism Through a Fathers Eyes

Yvon Roy
THE AWARD WINNING GRAPHIC NOVEL AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF A FATHER, AND THE CHALLENGES HE FACES RAISING ...
21,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Things Have Gotten Worse Since We Last Spoke And Other Misfortunes

Eric LaRocca
Three dark and disturbing horror stories from an astonishing new voice, including the ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

I'm So Happy You're Here

Liz Climo
From internationally bestselling author Liz Climo comes I'm So Happy You're Here, a book to ...
14,50 €
Na sklade

Madwoman of the Sacred Heart

Alejandro Jodorowsky, Moebius
The comedic and ironic misadventures of a confused Philosophy professor on the path to ...
38,95 €
Na objednávku

The Simpsons Treehouse of Horror Ominous Omnibus Vol. 1: Scary Tales & Scarier Tentacles

Matt Groening
The first of three volumes collecting the complete Simpsons Treehouse of Horror comics by ...
39,95 €
Na objednávku

Ducks

Kate Beaton
'An exceptionally beautiful book' Carmen Maria Machado, author of In the Dream HouseBefore ...
31,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Captain America The Death Of Captain America Omnibus

Ed Brubaker
The story that stunned readers, sent shockwaves through the Marvel Universe and made headlines ...
74,95 €
Na objednávku

DUNE: The Graphic Novel, Book 2: Muad'Dib

Frank Herbert, Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson
In DUNE: The Graphic Novel, Book 2: Muad'Dib, the second of three volumes adapting Frank ...
23,50 €
Na sklade

Anatomy of Comics

Damien MacDonald
An illustrated history of the most important and exceptional comics of the past 150 years. This ...
32,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

History of the Marvel Universe

Mark Waid
It's the greatest tale ever told -- and you've never seen it like this! Writer Mark Waid and ...
24,95 €
05.08.2021 (predobjednávka)

Fangirl, Vol. 2

Rainbow Rowell
The manga adaptation of the beloved novel featuring all-new scenes by Rainbow Rowell!"Such ...
17,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!