Aktivita
Talking as Fast as I Can

Talking as Fast as I Can


19,95 €
Na sklade

A funny, intimate memoir by Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls andParenthood, which recounts her experiences on Gilmore Girls - the first and second time - and shares stories about life, love, and working in Hollywood. Intimate, hilarious, and down-to earth, Talking As Fast As I Can is perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling, Amy Poehler and Amy Schumer.

"This book contains some stories from my life: the awkward growing up years, the confusing dating years, the fulfilling working years, and what it was like to be asked to play one of my favorite characters again. You probably think I'm talking about my incredible achievement as Dolly in Hello, Dolly! as a Langley High School junior, a performance my dad called "you're so much taller than the other kids." But no! I'm talking about Lorelai Gilmore, who, back in 2008, I wasn't sure I'd ever see again. Also included: tales of living on a houseboat, meeting guys at awards shows, and that time I was asked to be a butt model. A hint: all three made me seasick."-Lauren Graham


Podrobnosti

Autor Lauren Graham
Vydavateľ Virago Press
Jazyk anglický
Väzbatvrdá
Počet strán224
Formát13.5 x 21.6 cm
EAN9780349009711
Rok vydania2016
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Lauren Graham

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

In Conclusion, Dont Worry About It

In Conclusion, Dont Worry About It

Lauren Graham
13,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Talking As Fast As I Can

Talking As Fast As I Can

Lauren Graham
11,95 €
Na sklade
Talking As Fast As I Can

Talking As Fast As I Can

Lauren Graham
15,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

The Peacock Emporium

The Peacock Emporium

Jojo Moyes
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Dont You Forget About Me

Dont You Forget About Me

Mhairi McFarlane
10,50 €
Na objednávku
The Silence of the Girls

The Silence of the Girls

Pat Barker
15,95 €
Na objednávku
A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian

A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian

Marina Lewycka
9,95 €
Na sklade
Dark Matter

Dark Matter

Blake Crouch
16,95 €
Na sklade
Walk in the Park

Walk in the Park

Jill Mansell
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!