Aktivita

Fantasy a science fiction

We, Robots

Simon Ings
Simon Ings presents 100 of the best SF short stories on artificial intelligence from around the ...
28,96 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The Burning God The Poppy War 3

R. F. Kuang
The exciting end to The Poppy War trilogy, R.F. Kuang's acclaimed, award-winning epic fantasy ...
15,95 €
Na sklade

Ready Player Two

Ernest Cline
The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved worldwide bestseller Ready Player One, the ...
16,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

From a Certain Point of View

Seth Dickinson, Hank Green, R. F. Kuang, Martha Wells, Kiersten White
Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless ...
23,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The Last Hour: Chain of Iron

Cassandra Clare
The Collector's First Edition features ten black-and-white character silhouettes by celebrated ...
18,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Renegades

Marissa Meyer
Secret identities. Extraordinary powers. She wants vengeance.He wants justice. The Renegades ...
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Rhythm of War

Brandon Sanderson
After forming a coalition of human resistance against the enemy invasion, Dalinar Kholin and ...
29,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Blight of Blackwings

Kevin Hearne
Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

Imaginary Friend

Stephen Chbosky
Kate Reese is a single mother fleeing an abusive relationship by starting over in a new town, ...
11,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Chinese Myths and Tales

Great floods and river Gods, snake spirits, and Immortals, China's unique set of mythological ...
24,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Paris By Starlight

Robert Dinsdale
A magical new novel from the critically acclaimed bestselling author of THE TOYMAKERS which ...
15,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Star Wars: Rise Of Skywalker

Rae Carson
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER *; Witness the epic final chapter of the Skywalker saga with the ...
8,99 €
Na sklade

The Ocean at the End of the Lane: Illustrated Edition

Neil Gaiman
A special illustrated edition of The Ocean at the End of the Lane, the bestselling magical ...
12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Rhythm of War

Brandon Sanderson
The Stormlight Archive saga continues in Rhythm of War, the eagerly awaited sequel to Brandon ...
22,95 €
Na sklade

The Once and Future Witches

Alix E. Harrow
'The Once and Future Witches is a gorgeous and thrilling paean to the ferocious power of women' ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Monstrous Tales

Monstrous Tales is a collection of traditional folktales about bewitching and bloodthirsty ...
23,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The Ankh-Morpork Archives: Volume Two

Terry Pratchett, Stephen Briggs, Paul Kidby
Containing material unavailable for twenty years -- this is a comprehensive guide to the ...
31,50 €
Na sklade

Sherlock Holmes and the Christmas Demon

James Lovegrove
It is Christmas 1890, and Sherlock Holmes and Dr John Watson are visited by a new client. Eve ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Hex Life: Wicked New Tales of Witchery

Kelley Armstrong, Rachel Caine, Sherrilyn Kenyon
Brand-new stories of witches and witchcraft written by popular female fantasy authors, ...
11,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The Tower of Fools

Andrzej Sapkowski
A BRAND NEW EPIC FANTASY from the author behind the worldwide phenomenon the WITCHER Reinmar ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

The Key to the Fear

Kristin Cast
For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid's Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

From a Certain Point of View

Seth Dickinson, Hank Green, R. F. Kuang, Martha Wells, Kiersten White
Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless ...
17,50 €
november 2020 (predobjednávka)

Feathertide

Beth Cartwright
____________________________A magical fairytale-inspired debut about accepting being that ...
11,50 €
apríl 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Shades of Magic trilogy slipcase

V.E. Schwarb
Most people only know one London; but what if there were four? There's Grey London, dirty and ...
29,95 €
december 2020 (predobjednávka)

Ninth House

Leigh Bardugo
The instant SUNDAY TIMES and NEW YORK TIMES bestseller that Stephen King calls 'Impossible to ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

Steel Tide

Natalie C. Parker
The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship ...
9,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Star Wars: Thrawn: Chaos

Timothy Zahn
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER *; Discover Thrawn's origins within the Chiss Ascendancy in the first ...
17,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The Ministry For the Future

Kim Stanley Robinson
The new novel from visionary SF writer Kim Stanley Robinson
18,50 €
Na sklade

Marvels Avengers: The Extinction Key

Greg Keyes
The official prequel to Marvel's Avengers from Marvel, Crystal Dynamics, Eidos Montreal, and ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Complete Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Boxset

Douglas Adams
First a legendary radio series, then a bestselling book, then a blockbuster movie, the ...
45,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!