Aktivita

Súčasná beletria

A Novel Love Story

Ashley Poston
'Ashley Poston has done it again … enchanting' B.K. BORISON 'If I ever need to get lost in a ...
13,95 €
25 Jun 2024 (predobjednávka)

The Queen of Poisons

Robert Thorogood
The top 10 Sunday Times bestseller NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES on Drama and UKTV Play ‘I love the ...
13,95 €
20 Jun 2024 (predobjednávka)

Bad Girls of Ancient Greece

Lizzy Tiffin
You’ve heard all about the ‘brilliant men’ of ancient myth, but what about the scheming and ...
18,95 €
6 Jun 2024 (predobjednávka)

The Palace of Eros

Caro De Robertis
'A brilliant and luminous writer' MADELINE MILLER, author of THE SONG OF ACHILLES and ...
18,95 €
15 Aug 2024 (predobjednávka)

Playground

Richard Powers
THE NEW NOVEL FROM THE PULITZER PRIZE-WINNING, TWICE BOOKER SHORTLISTED AUTHORShe had the ...
18,95 €
03.10.2024 (predobjednávka)

The Light We Carry

Michelle Obama
THE #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERTHE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERHer life. Her learnings. Her ...
16,95 €
16 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

The City and Its Uncertain Walls

Haruki Murakami
When a young man’s girlfriend mysteriously vanishes, he sets his heart on finding the imaginary ...
31,95 €
19 Nov 2024 (predobjednávka)

Sonny Boy

Al Pacino
From one of the most iconic actors in the history of film, an astonishingly revelatory account ...
31,95 €
8 Oct 2024 (predobjednávka)

Made Up, But Still True

Donald Sutherland
The long-awaited, bracingly candid, and utterly unpredictable personal story of movie legend ...
31,95 €
12 Nov 2024 (predobjednávka)

Odyssey

Stephen Fry
Pre-order the final book in Stephen Fry's acclaimed internationally bestselling Greek myths ...
21,95 €
26.09.2024 (predobjednávka)

Here One Moment

Liane Moriarty
The new novel from the worldwide Number One bestselling author behind the Emmy- and Golden ...
19,95 €
26 Sep 2024 (predobjednávka)

What I Ate in One Year

Stanley Tucci
‘Sharing food is one of the purest human acts'Food has always been an integral part of Stanley ...
25,95 €
10 Oct 2024 (predobjednávka)

Act of Oblivion

Robert Harris
***PRE-ORDER THE SPECIAL COLLECTOR'S EDITION OF PRECIPICE, THE THRILLING NEW NOVEL FROM ROBERT ...
13,95 €
8 Jun 2023 (predobjednávka)

Everyone Here is Lying

Shari Lapena
Discover the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Couple Next ...
13,95 €
11 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

Anarchy

Tate James
Hades is back in the second book in Tate James’s thrilling dark romance series, set in the ...
12,95 €
27 Aug 2024 (predobjednávka)

A Perfect Story

Elisabet Benavent
*Now a Netflix original series**International bestseller and TikTok sensation****Two ...
12,95 €
23 Jul 2024 (predobjednávka)

7th Circle

Tate James
From the author of the Madison Kate series comes the delicious, interconnected Hades series, ...
12,95 €
20 Aug 2024 (predobjednávka)

The Perfect Son

Freida McFadden
From Sunday Times bestselling author Freida McFadden comes a dark and twisting psychological ...
12,95 €
6 Aug 2024 (predobjednávka)

Throttled

Lauren Asher
The debut novel from the bestselling author of The Fine Print and Love ...
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Off to the Races

Elsie Silver
A small-town enemies to lovers romance and the debut novel from the bestselling author of ...
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

BRAT

Gabriel Smith
The brilliant and breathless debut novel that will appeal to fans of Ottessa Moshfegh, Max ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

Mrs S

K Patrick
An Observer Best Debut of the Year A Granta Best of Young British Novelists ‘Oozes with ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

Shadowstitch

Cari Thomas
The SUNDAY TIMES bestselling series continues...Praise for world of THREADNEEDLE'Enthralling ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

The Midnight Feast

Lucy Foley
WELCOME TO THE MANOR?THE PARTY'S ON FIRE**Book your place at the table ... The brand new murder ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

Nightfall

Penelope Douglas
What happens when it's five against one and nowhere to run? The games are back in the thrilling ...
19,95 €
Na objednávku

The Ethical Slut

Janet W. Hardy, Dossie Easton
The classic guide to love, sex, and intimacy beyond the limits of conventional monogamy has ...
20,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Now Youre One of Us

Asa Nonami
In the tradition of Daphne du Maurier's Rebecca and Ira Levin's Rosemary's Baby, here is a new ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

The Judas Goat

Robert B. Parker
"There is no halt to the breathless action!"--The New York Times Book Review Spenser has gone ...
10,50 €
Na objednávku

4 3 2 1

Paul Auster
LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017On March 3rd, 1947, Archibald Isaac Ferguson, the only ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

Late Light

Michael Malay
'Late Light brings the refreshing perspective of someone who goes from seeing England as a ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!