Aktivita

Súčasná beletria

One Day : 10th Anniversary Edition

David Nicholls
'This perfectly executed novel is a reminder that reading can be the finest entertainment there ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

Committed : A Love Story

Elizabeth Gilbert
At the end of her bestselling memoir Eat, Pray, Love,Elizabeth Gilbert fell in love with Felipe ...
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Moonlight Travellers

Quentin Blake, Will Self
`The moon drives everyone mad - you know that, well enough. But this is no lycanthropic or ...
21,50 €
september 2019 (predobjednávka)

Unfollowing You

Komal Kapoor
An anthem for the modern woman, Unfollowing You will serve as a true companion for those who ...
14,95 €
Na objednávku

Death and other Happy Endings

Melanie Cantor
Jennifer Cole has just been told that she has a terminal blood disease. She has three months to ...
15,50 €
Na sklade

All We Ever Wanted

Emily Giffin
Could one bad decision tear two families apart?Everyone's seen the compromising photo of Lyla, ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Whered You Go, Bernadette

Maria Semple
'Like A VISIT FROM THE GOON SQUAD written by Tina Fey' Sam Baker, RED MAGAZINEShortlisted for ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

African Poetry

African poetry is unique in its complexity, both because of its linguistic diversity and the ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Chinese Voices

The Chinese poetic tradition, which dates back to almost 1,000 B.C., is one of the most ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Still Alice

Lisa Genova
When Alice finds herself in the rapidly downward spiral of Alzheimer's Disease she is just ...
10,95 €
Na objednávku

The Burning Room

Michael Connelly
Los Angeles Detective Harry Bosch tackles a cold case unlike any he's ever worked, in the new ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

The Nickel Boys

Colson Whitehead
In this bravura follow-up to the Pulitzer Prize, and National Book Award-winning #1 New York ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

One Good Deed

David Baldacci
Murder and family secrets, a touch of romance and deeply-felt revenge - with the twist of all ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

Sweet Sorrow

David Nicholls
One life-changing summerSixteen-year-old Charlie meets Fran... 8 million copies since STARTER ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

The New Girl

Daniel Silva
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva comes a stunning new thriller of ...
16,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The End: My Struggle Book 6

Karl Ove Knausgaard
The extraordinary final volume of `the most significant literary enterprise of our times' ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

Knife

Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole faces a deadly foe in the new thriller from Sunday Timesnumber one bestseller Jo ...
15,95 €
Na sklade

The Man Who Didnt Call

Rosie Walsh
The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Flight or Fright

Fasten your seatbelts for an anthology of turbulent tales curated by Stephen King and Bev ...
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

This is Gomorrah

Tom Chatfield
Control the Internet, Control the World Darknets are everywhere - and those who know where to ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Tempting Fate

Jane Green
Number one bestselling author Jane Green gives a powerful portrayal of a marriage rocked by ...
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Whisper Network

Chandler Baker
'Slick, smart, fierce, it's Big Little Liesset against attorneys and recast in the light of ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

The Volunteer

Jack Fairweather
How do you keep fighting in the face of unimaginable horror?This is untold story of one of the ...
17,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Ditch

Herman Koch
When Robert Walter, popular Mayor of Amsterdam, sees his wife toss her head back in laughter ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

Guilty

David Baldacci
Special Agent Will Robie left his hometown in Mississippi when he was a teenager.Its residents ...
8,95 €
Na objednávku

The Penguin Book of the Contemporary British Short Story

'Sometimes - not often - a book comes along that feels like Christmas. Philip Hensher's timely, ...
15,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Importance of Being Aisling

Emer McLysaght, Sarah Breen
THE NO 1 IRISH BESTSELLER and hilarious follow-up to the smash-hit romantic comedy Oh My God, ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

The Poison Bed

E.C. Fremantle
'A gripping psychological thriller. Readers will be awake deep into the night, trying to ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

Malina

Ingeborg Bachmann
'An intense, courageous novel, equal to the best of Virginia Woolf and Samuel Beckett' The New ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

Irreplaceable

For readers of George Monbiot, Mark Cocker and Robert Macfarlane - an urgent and lyrical ...
23,95 €
Na sklade

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!