Aktivita

Súčasná beletria

The Evening and the Morning

Ken Follett
From the bestselling author Ken Follett, The Evening and the Morning is a historical epic that ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Last Kingdom Series : War Lord

Bernard Cornwell
IN THE FINAL RECKONING, CHOOSE YOUR SIDE CAREFULLY...The epic conclusion to the globally ...
9,95 €
Na sklade

Lazarus

Lars Kepler
'It may take you a while to sleep after you finish it' Daily Express The most chilling and ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Kaddish.com

Nathan Englander
Larry is the secular son in a family of Orthodox Brooklyn Jews. When his father dies, it's his ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

To Be a Man

Nicole Krauss
A BOOK OF THE YEAR IN THE FINANCIAL TIMES, ESQUIRE, O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE, TIME MAGAZINE, ...
11,50 €
júl 2021 (predobjednávka)

Whiteout

Ken Follett
Filled with startling twists, Whiteout is the ultimate knife-edge drama from bestselling author ...
12,95 €
Na objednávku

The Guilty

David Baldacci
It's been over twenty years since government assassin Will Robie left his hometown in ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

The Promise

Lucy Diamond
The Promise is a unforgettable story about finding love, hope and joy in even the darkest ...
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Talk Bookish to Me

Kate Bromley
A hilarious romcom for fans of Beach Read and The Hating GameInspiration can be found in the ...
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

A Prince and a Spy

Rory Clements
'Master of the wartime spy thriller' - FINANCIAL TIMESIn the gripping new spy thriller from the ...
10,95 €
Na sklade

The Nine

Gwen Strauss
'A compelling, beautifully written story of resilience, friendship and survival.' Heather ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

Songbirds

Christy Lefteri
'I've never read anything quite like Songbirds - a beautifully crafted novel that sits at the ...
14,50 €
Na sklade

I Who Have Never Known Men

Jacqueline Harpman
Discover the haunting, heartbreaking post-apocalyptic tale of female friendship and intimacy ...
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Shyness and Dignity

Dag Solstad
Nothing in Elias' measured life, in his whole career as a teacher of literature, in his ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

By Night in Chile

Roberto Bolano
Father Sebastian Urrutia Lacroix is dying. A priest, a member of Opus Dei, a literary critic ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Stars Tennis Balls

Stephen Fry
Ned Maddstone has the world at his feet. He is handsome, talented and about to go to Cambridge, ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

The Hippopotamus

Stephen Fry
Ted Wallace is an old, sour, womanising, cantankerous, whisky-sodden beast of a failed poet and ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

The Man in the Red Coat

Julian Barnes
*SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA BOOK AWARDS 2020*'An absolute tonic for grey winter days' Evening ...
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Burnt Sugar

Avni Doshi
SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2020LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2021WINNER OF ...
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Where The Grass Is Green

Lauren Weisberger
Perfect lives. Perfect lies.The brand new novel from the global bestselling author of The Devil ...
15,95 €
Na objednávku

The Oak Papers

James Canton
'Some five years ago, I sought solace from the ways of the world by stepping into the embrace ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

The President’s Daughter

Bill Clinton, James Patterson
James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

Sisters

Daisy Johnson
The electrifying novel from the Booker shortlisted author of Everything Under. 'A short sharp ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

If It Bleeds

Stephen King
The eagerly awaited paperback edition of the No. 1 bestselling hardcover featuring a ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Sunrise by the Sea

Jenny Colgan
In a quaint seaside resort, a charming bakery holds the key to another world . . .Returning to ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

The Maidens

Alex Michaelides
From the author of the global #1 bestselling debut The Silent Patient comes a spellbinding ...
17,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Bad Choices

Lucy Vine
The new laugh-out-loud, deliciously relatable story of female friendship from the bestselling ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

The Nine Lives of Rose Napolitano

Donna Freitas
'Honest and original, Rose Napolitano is a story for every woman - for anyone who's wondered ...
16,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Rodham

Curtis Sittenfeld
'This addictive novel is the SLIDING DOORS of American politics. Gripping' Stylist'Startlingly ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

Hard Like Water

Yan Lianke
A breakneck adventure story following the erotic love affair of party cadres Aijun and Hongmei ...
20,50 €
Na sklade

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!