Aktivita

Súčasná beletria

Everything That Makes Us Human: Case Notes of a Children's Brain Surgeon

Jay Jayamohan
'There are two ways to open a child's head. The pretty way and the quick way. Usually I shave ...
12,95 €
apríl 2021 (predobjednávka)

Dances with Wolves: The American Frontier Epic including The Holy Road

Michael Blake
The book that inspired the epic movie, Dances With Wolves, and its sequel, The Holy Road, ...
15,95 €
jún 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Package

Sebastian Fitzek
'Fitzek's thrillers are breathtaking, full of wild twists' HARLAN COBENEmma's the one that got ...
12,95 €
Pripravujeme (predobjednávka)

No Modernism without Lesbians

Diana Souhami
One of Stylist's best new books for April. 'A book about love, identity, acceptance and the ...
13,95 €
Pripravujeme (predobjednávka)

People Like Us

Louise Fein
'A compelling tale of forbidden love set in 1930's Leipzig' Independent'Terrifying, yet tender. ...
12,95 €
marec 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Thief on the Winged Horse

Kate Mascarenhas
A dazzling mixture of crime, romance, magic and myth from the author of the bestselling The ...
12,95 €
jún 2021 (predobjednávka)

Untraceable

Sergei Lebedev
'A thriller dipped in poison ... Lebedev shares some of le Carre's fascination with secret ...
18,95 €
marec 2021 (predobjednávka)

Wild

Ben Okri
Poems of living and loving from Booker Prize-winning author Ben Okri. Freedom is the most ...
13,95 €
marec 2021 (predobjednávka)

Mental Fight

Ben Okri
An epic poem touching on issues of racism, intolerance and environmental destructions from ...
13,95 €
marec 2021 (predobjednávka)

A Fire in My Head

Ben Okri
A powerful collection of new and recently completed poems by Ben Okri covering topics of the ...
13,95 €
marec 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Shelf

Helly Acton
***A Radio 2 Book Club Pick***'Utter PERFECTION!' Marian Keyes'Fun, fresh and ...
12,50 €
marec 2021 (predobjednávka)

Hope Nicely's Lessons for Life

Caroline Day
I don't have any friends, only dog ones, because they don't make you do bad things. I don't ...
16,50 €
júl 2021 (predobjednávka)

365 Days : 1

Blanka Lipinska
Now a hit Netflix film!The sexy and deeply romantic internationally bestselling novel that ...
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Red Tigress

Amelie Wen Zhao
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an ...
15,95 €
Na sklade

The Gilded Cage

Camilla Läckberg
'A sexy, sensational novel with intoxicating vengeance and an unexpected tenderness' No. 1 ...
9,50 €
Na sklade

Later

Stephen King
SOMETIMES GROWING UPMEANS FACING YOUR DEMONS The son of a struggling single mother, Jamie ...
12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Under the Blue

Oana Aristide
A road trip beneath clear blue skies and a blazing sun: a reclusive artist is forced to abandon ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

Qualityland

Marc-Uwe Kling
WELCOME TO QUALITYLANDThis book is for you. Yes, you specifically. We hope you enjoy your trip ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

The Wild Track

Margaret Reynolds
How to find an outlet for a love that demands expression? Single, in her mid-forties and having ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

The Ministry of Truth

Dorian Lynskey
Longlisted for the Baillie Gifford Prize for Non-Fiction 2019Longlisted for the Orwell Prize ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Cleanness

Garth Greenwell
'This is an exceptional work of fiction, which places Greenwell among the very best ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

The City of Tears

Kate Mosse
Following on from the Sunday Times number one bestseller, The Burning Chambers, Kate Mosse's ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Pippo and Clara

Diana Rosie
'A powerful story, sweetly told' Antonio Iturbe, author of The Librarian of AuschwitzA country ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

25th Anniversary of Bridget Joness Diary

Helen Fielding
"The best, the original, the seminal" Mail on SundayBridget Jones's Diary turns 25 this year. ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Hidden in Plain Sight

Jeffrey Archer
Newly promoted, Detective Sergeant William Warwick has been reassigned to the drugs squad. His ...
9,95 €
Na sklade

The Lamplighters

Emma Stonex
They say we'll never know what happened to those men. They say the sea keeps its secrets . . . ...
17,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The Most Precious of Cargoes

Jean-Claude Grumberg
'A magnificent small book to read urgently' LiberationOnce upon a time in an enormous forest, ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Devil in a Blue Dress

Walter Mosley
'I need to find somebody and I might need a little help looking...'It's the summer of '48 in ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

Mysteries

Knut Hamsun
'Knut Hamsun founded the modernist and postmodernist novel at once' writes James Wood in his ...
13,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Little Eyes

Samanta Schweblin
A visionary novel about our interconnected world, about the collision of horror and humanity, ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!