Aktivita
Reader

Reader


10,95 €
Na sklade

An instant New York Times Bestseller, this is a stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone

Finalist for the Kirkus Prize and nominated for the Goodreads Choice Award!

Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival skills can help her discover where Nin's been taken, or if she's even alive. The only clue to both her aunt's disappearance and her father's murder is the odd rectangular object her father left behind, an object she comes to realize is a book--a marvelous item unheard of in her otherwise illiterate society. With the help of this book, and the aid of a mysterious stranger with dark secrets of his own, Sefia sets out to rescue her aunt and find out what really happened the day her father was killed--and punish the people responsible. "I was spellbound from the first page. An utterly transportive tale of swashbucklers and sharpshooters, masterfully written."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn "Traci Chee's The Reader Could Be The Next Big YA Fantasy Series"--Bustle.com


Podrobnosti

Autor Traci Chee
Vydavateľ Speak
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán464
Formát140 x 209 mm
EAN9780147518057
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Traci Chee

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Storyteller

Storyteller

Traci Chee
19,95 €
Na objednávku
Speaker

Speaker

Traci Chee
10,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

I Stop Somewhere

I Stop Somewhere

T. E. Carter
10,95 €
Na sklade
Ink And Bone

Ink And Bone

Rachel Caine
11,95 €
Na objednávku
United as One

United as One

Pittacus Lore
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Warcraft Legends 2

Warcraft Legends 2

Richard A. Knaak, Aaron Sparrow, Dan Jolley
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Truly Madly Awkward

Truly Madly Awkward

Beth Garrod
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Eight Pieces of Silva

Eight Pieces of Silva

Patrice Lawrence
10,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!