Aktivita

Beletria

The Narrow Road to the Deep North and Other Travel Sketches

Matsuo Basho
In his perfectly crafted haiku poems, Basho described the natural world with great simplicity ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Secret Pilgrim

John Le Carre
THE EIGHTH GEORGE SMILEY NOVEL The Cold War is over and Ned has been demoted to the training ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

The Looking Glass War

John Le Carre
THE FOURTH GEORGE SMILEY NOVELWhen the Department - faded since the war and busy only with ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

The Spy Who Came in from the Cold

John Le Carre
THE THIRD GEORGE SMILEY NOVELAlec Leamas is tired. It's the 1960s, he's been out in the cold ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Smileys People

John Le Carre
THE SEVENTH GEORGE SMILEY NOVELA Soviet defector has been assassinated on English soil, and ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

The Honourable Schoolboy

John Le Carre
THE SIXTH GEORGE SMILEY NOVELGeorge Smiley, now acting head of the Circus, must rebuild its ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy

John Le Carre
THE FIFTH GEORGE SMILEY NOVELA mole, implanted by Moscow Centre, has infiltrated the highest ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

A Murder of Quality

John Le Carre
THE SECOND GEORGE SMILEY NOVELStella Rode has twice disturbed the ancient cloisters of Carne ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Call for the Dead

John Le Carre
THE FIRST GEORGE SMILEY NOVELAfter a routine security check by George Smiley, civil servant ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Into the Fire

Gregg Hurwitz
THE GRIPPING NEW NOVEL FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OUT OF THE DARK AND ORPHAN X'OUTSTANDING ...
15,95 €
Na sklade

The Deep

Alma Katsu
'This dark, terrifying tale of possession and haunting is phenomenal . . .beautifully written, ...
16,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Book Of Echoes

Rosanna Amaka
'A searing, rhapsodic novel. The Book of Echoes is filled with beauty, devastation and the ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Difficult Women

Helen Lewis
Well-behaved women don't make history: difficult women do. Helen Lewis argues that feminism's ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

The Braid

Laetitia Colombani
'We truly loved reading this beautiful, simple novel in one sitting.' - ELLEThe bestselling ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Amnesty

Aravind Adiga
A Guardian, Financial Times, The Millions, Vulture, and Buzzfeed's Most Anticipated of 2020'An ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

Blessing in Disguise

Danielle Steel
In Blessing in Disguise, Danielle Steel's wise, warm-hearted novel, one of her most ...
8,95 €
Na sklade

Cleanness

Garth Greenwell
'Cleanness is stunning, provocatively revelatory and atmospherically profound. Here is love and ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

Recursion

Blake Crouch
'Recursion takes mind-twisting premises and embeds them in a deeply emotional story about time ...
11,95 €
Na sklade

Children of Ruin

Adrian Tchaikovsky
'My most anticipated book of the year' - Peter F. Hamilton, Britain's no.1 science fiction ...
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

War Doctor

David Nott
'Brave, compassionate and inspiring - it left me in floods of tears' Adam Kay, author of This ...
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

They Did It First

Julie Leung, Caitlin Kuhwald
The greatest challenge is believing it's possible . . .They Did It First features fifty ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Yellow Bird Sings

Jennifer Rosner
Poland, 1941. A mother. A child. An impossible choice.Poland, 1941. After the Jews in their ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

One Good Deed

David Baldacci
Murder and family secrets, a touch of romance and deeply-felt revenge - with the twist of all ...
8,95 €
Na sklade

Wilder Girls

Rory Power
'Your new favourite book' CosmopolitanAn instant New York Times bestseller, Wilder Girls is ...
10,95 €
Na sklade

Shuggie Bain

Douglas Stuart
It is 1981. Glasgow is dying and good families must grift to survive. Agnes Bain has always ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

You Are Not Alone

Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, the authors of the top ten bestseller The Wife Between ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

The Mercies

Kiran Millwood Hargrave
The Sunday Times Bestseller and BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick 2020For readers of Circe and The ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

King of Scars

Leigh Bardugo
*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with SHADOW AND BONE, an original series!*The ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Missing

Michael Rosen
***As heard on The Jeremy Vine Show***"Michael Rosen is a master of pace and clarity... ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

The Great Homecoming

Anna Kim
1959, Seoul. Divided from his family by the violent tumult of the Korean civil war, Yunho ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!