Aktivita
5th Wave Book 1 Film Tie-in

5th Wave Book 1 Film Tie-in


9,95 €
Na sklade

*Don't miss the major film of The 5th Wave by Sony Pictures starring Chloe Grace Moretz (If I Stay)*

'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances' Entertainment Weekly

*The 5th Wave is the award-winning and bestselling first book in an epic series from award-winning Rick Yancey that' s perfect for fans of The Hunger Games*

THE 1st WAVE: Took out half a million people.
THE 2nd WAVE: Put that number to shame.
THE 3rd WAVE: Lasted a little longer. Twelve weeks . . . Four billion dead.
IN THE 4th WAVE, You can't trust that people are still people.
AND THE 5th WAVE? No one knows. But it's coming.

On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs.
Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth's last survivors.
To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker. Beguiling and mysterious, Evan may be her only hope.

Now Cassie must choose: between trust and despair, between defiance and surrender, between life and death. To give up or to get up.

www.The5thWaveIsComing.com

'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today

'Wildly entertaining . . . ' Justin Cronin, The New York Times Book Review

'The pace is relentless' Heat

'Chilling' Sun

'Nothing short of amazing' Kirkus (starred review)

'This book's scary!' Teen Now (5 starred review)

'This is DAMN and WOW territory . . . One of the best books I've read in years.' Melissa
Marr, New York Times bestselling author.

'...a twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction' Wall Street Journal

'Breathtakingly fast-paced and original' Melissa De La Cruz, New York Times bestselling author of the Blue Bloods series.

'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting' Bookseller

'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises' Booklist (starred review)

'Gripping' Publishers Weekly

'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine

Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award
2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year
A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers
A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten
An Amazon Best Book of the Year

Books in the series:
The 5th Wave (Book 1)
The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
The Last Star (Book 3)


Podrobnosti

Autor Rick Yancey
Vydavateľ Penguin
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán496
Formát12.9 x 19.8 cm
EAN9780141366470
Rok vydania2015
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Rick Yancey

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp

Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp

Rick Yancey
11,58 €
Na objednávku
5th Wave: The Last Star Book 3

5th Wave: The Last Star Book 3

Rick Yancey
8,50 €
Na objednávku
Last Star 5th Wave 3

Last Star 5th Wave 3

Rick Yancey
10,95 €
Na objednávku
5th Wave Infinity Sea

5th Wave Infinity Sea

Rick Yancey
10,95 €
Na sklade
5Th Wave Collection

5Th Wave Collection

Rick Yancey
32,97 €
Na sklade
5th Wave: The Infinite Sea Book 2

5th Wave: The Infinite Sea Book 2

Rick Yancey
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Polgara the Sorceress

Polgara the Sorceress

David Eddings, Leigh Eddings
10,95 €
Na sklade
Heroes of Olympus: The Mark of Athena 3

Heroes of Olympus: The Mark of Athena 3

Rick Riordan
7,50 €
Na sklade
Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire

Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire

Cassandra Clare
11,50 €
Na sklade
The Price Guide to the Occult

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Cherry

Cherry

Lindsey Rosin
10,95 €
Na sklade
What the Birds See

What the Birds See

Sonya Hartnett
11,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!