Aktivita
Ace of Spades

Ace of Spades


11,95 €
Na sklade

"One of 2021's biggest books." gal-demThe hugely-anticipated YA high-school thriller: ACE OF SPADES is Gossip Girl meets Get Out, with a shocking twist. Buried secrets come to light when two students are targeted by an anonymous bully with an explosive agenda. Hello, Niveus High.

It's me. Who am I? That's not important. All you need to know is...I'm here to divide and conquer.

- AcesWelcome to Niveus Private Academy, where money paves the hallways, and the students are never less than perfect. Until now. Because anonymous texter, Aces, is bringing two students' dark secrets to light.

Talented musician Devon buries himself in rehearsals, but he can't escape the spotlight when his private photos go public. Head girl Chiamaka isn't afraid to get what she wants, but soon everyone will know the price she has paid for power. Someone is out to get them both.

Someone who holds all the aces. And they're planning much more than a high-school game... Unputdownable and utterly compulsive, this high-octane thriller takes a powerful look at institutionalized racism.

Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Angie Thomas. "ACE OF SPADES is the thought-provoking thriller we ALL need." Nic Stone, #1 NYT bestselling author"A heart-racing and twisty thriller." Alice Oseman"Strong Gossip Girl vibes and a whole lot of mystery." Buzzfeed"Thunderous and terrifying. There's no way you're putting this down until you get to the last page." Maureen Johnson, NYT bestselling author


Podrobnosti

Autor Faridah Abike-Iyimide
Vydavateľ Usborne Publishing
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán480
Formát130 x 198 mm
EAN9781474967532
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Faridah Abike-Iyimide

Podobné knihy

I Am Not A Number

I Am Not A Number

Lisa Heathfield
10,95 €
Na sklade
My Favourite Manson Girl

My Favourite Manson Girl

Alison Umminger
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Doctor Proctor: The End Of The World Maybe

Doctor Proctor: The End Of The World Maybe

Jo Nesbo
9,50 €
Na objednávku
Doctor Who The Iron Legion

Doctor Who The Iron Legion

Pat Mills, John Wagner, Steve Moore
22,95 €
Na objednávku
We See Everything

We See Everything

William Sutcliffe
16,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!