Aktivita
All These Bodies

All These Bodies


10,50 €
Na objednávku

For months, a gruesome killer has been plaguing the Midwest. The murderer's calling card? The bodies they leave behind are completely drained of blood.

Aspiring journalist Michael Jensen, desperate to escape his small-town life, can hardly believe it when the Bloodless Murders come to sleepy Black Deer Falls, Minnesota. Or that his father, the sheriff, located the only suspect: fifteen-year-old Marie Catherine Hale.

Tiny Marie doesn't look capable of committing the grisly, inhumane attacks that are gripping the nation. At least, not on her own. With Marie refusing to talk to anyone but Michael, he agrees to tell her side of the story.

But how can Michael trust Marie's confession when it calls into question everything he's ever known . . . when falling for her lies, may cost him his life?

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake is the bone-chilling supernatural thriller perfect for fans of Rory Powers.


Podrobnosti

Autor Kendare Blake
Vydavateľ Pan Macmillan
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán304
Formát130 x 196 x 22
Hmotnosť220
EAN9781529052893
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Kendare Blake

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Two Dark Reigns

Two Dark Reigns

Kendare Blake
10,50 €
Na sklade
Five Dark States

Five Dark States

Kendare Blake
18,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Snow Like Ashes

Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch
19,50 €
Na objednávku
Brother in the Land

Brother in the Land

Robert Swindells
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Otherworld

Otherworld

Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Grimms' Fairy Tales

Grimms' Fairy Tales

Jacob Grimm, Brothers Grimm
19,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Unite Me

Unite Me

Tahereh Mafi
12,95 €
Na sklade
We Are All Made of Molecules

We Are All Made of Molecules

Susin Nielsen
11,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!