Aktivita
Are You Sleeping

Are You Sleeping


16,50 €
Na objednávku

The only thing more dangerous than a lie . . . is the truth Josie Buhrman has spent the last ten years trying to escape her family's reputation and with good reason: her father was murdered, her mother ran away to join a cult, and her twin sister Lanie, once Josie's closest friend and confidant, betrayed her. Now, Josie has settled in New York with her boyfriend Caleb, and that's where she intends to stay. The only problem is that she has lied to Caleb about every detail of her past - starting with her last name. Then investigative reporter Poppy Parnell sets off a media firestorm with a hit podcast that reopens the case of her father's murder and Josie's carefully constructed world begins to unravel. She is forced to return to her hometown where she must confront the lies from her past - as well as those on which she has staked her future. A gripping debut psychological thriller for fans of Serial, Disclaimer and Luckiest Girl Alive.


Podrobnosti

Autor Kathleen Barber
Vydavateľ Macmillan
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán336
Formát15.3 x 23.3 cm
EAN9781509842988
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Kathleen Barber

Podobné knihy

Detection Collection

Detection Collection

Colin Dexter, Rober Goddart, Reginald Hill, P. D. James, Simon Brett
10,95 €
Na objednávku
The Nothing

The Nothing

Hanif Kureishi
11,95 €
Na sklade
Clothes... and other things that matter

Clothes... and other things that matter

Alexandra Shulman
20,95 €
Na sklade
Insomnia

Insomnia

Stephen King
9,99 €
Na objednávku
Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery

Jenny Colgan
10,95 €
Na sklade
The First Woman

The First Woman

Jennifer Nansubuga Makumbi
20,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!