Aktivita
Baby Love

Baby Love


12,50 €
Na sklade

"Jacqueline Wilson understands the complex interpersonal relationships of teenagers so well and writes with an unparalleled realness and rawness. I loved this book. It was heartbreaking but warm, unflinching yet somehow cosy.

Nobody writes like Jacqueline Wilson. Long may she reign! I couldn't get the characters out of my head." - Holly BourneA heartbreaking, compelling and timely story for older readers about teen pregnancy and its consequences, family trouble and unlikely friendships, set in 1960. When Laura meets a French exchange student, Leon, she is flattered by his interest in her.

She's never had any sort of boyfriend before. One night, Leon walks Laura home - and her life will never be the same again. Things start to change for Laura - first her moods, and then her body.

Laura isn't prepared for what she learns next - and doesn't even know how it could have happened. When her family learns her secret, they are horrified. Sent away to save them from shame, Laura meets girls just like herself, whose families have given up on them - and they become a family for each other at the most difficult time in all their lives.

An emotional and moving tale for fans of Dear Nobody and Juno. Not suitable for younger readers.


Podrobnosti

Autor Jacqueline Wilson
Vydavateľ Penguin Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán496
Formát128 x 198
EAN9780241567128
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Jacqueline Wilson

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v slovenčine a češtine

Ema je na všetko sama

Ema je na všetko sama

Jacqueline Wilson
9,95 €
Vypredané

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Katy

Katy

Jacqueline Wilson
9,95 €
Na sklade
Illustrated Mum

Illustrated Mum

Jacqueline Wilson
8,27 €
Na objednávku
Love Frankie

Love Frankie

Jacqueline Wilson
10,50 €
Na objednávku
The Runaway Girls

The Runaway Girls

Jacqueline Wilson
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Rose Rivers

Rose Rivers

Jacqueline Wilson
10,50 €
Na sklade
Diamond Girls

Diamond Girls

Jacqueline Wilson
8,27 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Spice Road

Spice Road

Maiya, University of Technology Sydney with a Bachelor of Laws Ibrahim
13,95 €
23.04.2024 (predobjednávka)
A Wizard of Earthsea

A Wizard of Earthsea

Ursula Le Guin
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Shatter Me

Shatter Me

Tahereh Mafi
12,95 €
Na sklade
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

Jane Austen
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Infernal Devices boxet set

Infernal Devices boxet set

Cassandra Clare
32,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!