Aktivita
Book Of Dreams

Book Of Dreams


14,95 €
Na objednávku

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, comes a delightful, offbeat, charming and bittersweet tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love and friendship. Praise for Nina George's novels: `This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie'Red `George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance' Mail on Sunday `Glowing .

. . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books' Daily Mail `A true gem for fiction lovers' Good Housekeeping `A captivating curiosity, for those who still believe in love and books, friendship and food, happiness and romance' Saga `A capricious, meandering journey of love, loss and wonderful food, so beautifully described.

I enjoyed every moment' Carole Matthews `If you're looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel . . .

Everything happens just as you want it to . . .

from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure' oprah.com 'An enchanting, uplifting read . . .

the sort of book that acts as a soothing tonic as you read' Independent 'A life-affirming novel' Sunday Express


Podrobnosti

Autor Nina George
Vydavateľ Scribner
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát234 x 153 mm
EAN9781471168345
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Nina George

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Little Paris Bookshop

Little Paris Bookshop

Nina George
8,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Night of the Mi'Raj

Night of the Mi'Raj

Zoe Ferraris
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Before You Go

Before You Go

Clare (Features) Swatman
11,50 €
Na sklade
Codename Villanelle

Codename Villanelle

Luke Jennings
11,50 €
Na sklade
The Country Funeral  Faber Stories

The Country Funeral Faber Stories

John McGahern
7,50 €
Na sklade
Good Omens (Film Tie-in)

Good Omens (Film Tie-in)

Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Valentina

Valentina

Evie Blake
9,99 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!