Aktivita
Book Of Dreams

Book Of Dreams


14,95 €
Na objednávku

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, comes a delightful, offbeat, charming and bittersweet tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love and friendship. Praise for Nina George's novels: `This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie'Red `George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance' Mail on Sunday `Glowing .

. . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books' Daily Mail `A true gem for fiction lovers' Good Housekeeping `A captivating curiosity, for those who still believe in love and books, friendship and food, happiness and romance' Saga `A capricious, meandering journey of love, loss and wonderful food, so beautifully described.

I enjoyed every moment' Carole Matthews `If you're looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel . . .

Everything happens just as you want it to . . .

from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure' oprah.com 'An enchanting, uplifting read . . .

the sort of book that acts as a soothing tonic as you read' Independent 'A life-affirming novel' Sunday Express


Podrobnosti

Autor Nina George
Vydavateľ Scribner
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát234 x 153 mm
EAN9781471168345
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Nina George

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Little Paris Bookshop

Little Paris Bookshop

Nina George
8,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

The Book of Form and Emptiness

The Book of Form and Emptiness

Ozeki Ruth Ozeki
18,95 €
23 Sep 2021 (predobjednávka)
Guide to Berlin

Guide to Berlin

Gail Jones
17,95 €
Na objednávku
The Huntress

The Huntress

Kate Quinn
11,50 €
Na sklade
Banquet of Consequences

Banquet of Consequences

Elizabeth George
7,50 €
Na sklade
The View Was Exhausting

The View Was Exhausting

Mikaella Clements, Onjuli Datta
18,50 €
Na sklade
How Late is was How Late

How Late is was How Late

James Kelman
7,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!