Aktivita
Boy Made of Blocks

Boy Made of Blocks


10,95 €
Na objednávku

***THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 BESTSELLER*** 'The publishing sensation of the year: a compelling, uplifting and heart-rending debut novel' Mail on Sunday The number one Amazon bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. A father who rediscovers love Alex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it. He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with both hands. A son who shows him how to live Meet eight-year-old Sam: beautiful, surprising - and different. To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed ...for good. Keith Stuart's magical and moving second novel Days of Wonder is available to pre-order now. 'One of those wonderful books that makes you laugh and cry at the same time' Good Housekeeping 'Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart. Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will love A Boy Made of Blocks - I did' Graeme Simsion 'Very funny, incredibly poignant and full of insight. Awesome.' Jenny Colgan 'Heartwarming' The Unmumsy Mum 'A wonderful, warm, insightful novel about family, friendship and love' Daily Mail 'A great plot, with a rare sense of honesty' Guardian 'A truly beautiful story' Heat 'A heartwarming and wise story' Cathy Rentzenbrink, author of The Last Act of Love


Podrobnosti

Autor Keith Stuart
Vydavateľ Sphere
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán416
Formát13 x 19.6 cm
EAN9780751563290
Rok vydania2016
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Keith Stuart

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Days of Wonder

Days of Wonder

Keith Stuart
10,50 €
Na sklade
A Boy Made of Blocks

A Boy Made of Blocks

Keith Stuart
16,95 €
Na objednávku
Days of Wonder

Days of Wonder

Keith Stuart
17,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Wind Through the Keyhole

Wind Through the Keyhole

Stephen King
8,50 €
Na objednávku
A Life in Words

A Life in Words

Paul Auster, I. B. Siegumfeldt
19,50 €
Na sklade
Virusphere

Virusphere

Frank Ryan
12,95 €
Na objednávku
The Mercies

The Mercies

Kiran Millwood Hargrave
17,50 €
Na sklade
And the Hippos Were Boiled in Their Tanks

And the Hippos Were Boiled in Their Tanks

Jack Kerouac, William S Burroughs
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Passion

Passion

Jeanette Winterson
12,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!