Aktivita
Evil Librarian

Evil Librarian


8,95 €
Na objednávku

He's hot. He's young. He's also evil. He's ... the librarian. Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Glee! in this darkly comic horror.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Glee! in this darkly comic story. Perfect for fans of Point Horror and R. L. Stine, as well as readers who like their horror and romance with a light-hearted touch. When Cynthia Rothschild’s best friend, Annie, falls head over heels for the new high-school librarian, Cyn can totally see why; he’s really young and very good-looking. But after meeting Mr Gabriel, Cyn realizes something isn’t quite right. Maybe it’s the creepy look in the librarian’s eyes, or the weird feeling Cyn gets whenever she’s around him. Before long Cyn realizes that Mr Gabriel is, in fact ... a demon. Now, in addition to saving the school production of Sweeney Todd from technical disaster and trying not to make a fool of herself with her own hopeless crush, Cyn has to save her best friend from the clutches of the evil librarian, who also seems to be slowly sucking the life force out of the entire student body!


Podrobnosti

Autor Evil Librarian
Vydavateľ Walker Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán352
Formát12.9 x 19.8 cm
EAN9781406358995
Rok vydania2015
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Evil Librarian

Podobné knihy

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Tim Burton
7,95 €
Na objednávku
Doctor Proctor: The End Of The World Maybe

Doctor Proctor: The End Of The World Maybe

Jo Nesbo
9,50 €
Na objednávku
The True Bastards

The True Bastards

Jonathan French
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Internment Chronicles 3 Broken Crowns

Internment Chronicles 3 Broken Crowns

Lauren DeStefano
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Twelve Days Of Dash & Lily

Twelve Days Of Dash & Lily

Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
10,95 €
Na sklade
Blood of Olympus Heroes of Olympus book 5

Blood of Olympus Heroes of Olympus book 5

Rick Riordan
8,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!