Aktivita
Finding Love in Positano

Finding Love in Positano


12,50 €
Na sklade

'Another amazing read from Lucy Coleman that captures the beauty of Italy so perfectly' - Mandy Baggot, bestselling author of My Greek Island SummerOne summer in Italy might just change everything... Marci James loves her job so much she's not had a holiday in 5 years. But after receiving a mysterious letter from her godfather, Richard, Marci must pack up for a summer on the Italian Coast.

Tasked with sorting through Richard's antiques shop, Marci is determined to find the right balance of work and pleasure. But when Marci arrives it's apparent that the task is far more daunting than she imagined, and it isn't long before Nico, her gorgeous local guide, offers to step up and lend a hand. As the two enjoy the Positano summer, and all that the Amalfi Coast has to offer, Marci finally lets herself relax and the sparks between the pair soon begin to fly.

But Richard hasn't just left his possessions behind, he left a secret, one that Marci unwittingly stumbles across. Will it break her heart after the happiest summer of her entire life?Perfect for fans of Karen Swan, Rosanna Ley and Sarah Morgan. Praise for Lucy Coleman:'A new Lucy Coleman novel never fails to brighten up my day.' NetGalley Reviewer'Escapist, enjoyable and emotional, written with plenty of heart.' NetGalley Reviewer'How many times can I say I absolutely love Lucy's books!' NetGalley Reviewer'The perfect sunshine escape! I loved it!' - NetGalley Reviewer 'A lovely, evocative read.' NetGalley Reviewer'A scintillating holiday read.' NetGalley Reviewer


Podrobnosti

Autor Lucy Coleman
Vydavateľ Hot Key Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát129 x 197
EAN9781471411601
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Lucy Coleman

Podobné knihy

Innocence

Innocence

Heda Margolius Kovaly, Alex Zucker
13,50 €
Na objednávku
Diamond Hill

Diamond Hill

Kit Fan
11,95 €
Na sklade
Browse

Browse

Ali Smith, Yiyun Li, Pankaj Mishra, Alaa Al Aswany, Michael Dirda, Iain Sinclair, Ian Sansom, Daniel Kehlmann, Andrey Kurkov, Dorthe Nors
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Year I Met You

Year I Met You

Cecelia Ahern
15,50 €
Na objednávku
The Capital

The Capital

Robert Menasse
18,50 €
Na objednávku
The Red House

The Red House

Mark Haddon
11,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!