Aktivita
Frost Like Night

Frost Like Night


10,50 €
Na sklade

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Includes a never-before-published short story!

Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading—and no one is safe.

Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, she desperately needs to learn to control her own magic—so when the leader of a mysterious Order from Paisly offers to teach her, Meira jumps at the chance.  But the true solution to stopping the Decay lies in a labyrinth deep beneath the Season Kingdoms. To defeat Angra, Meira will have to enter the labyrinth, destroy the very magic she’s learning to control—and make the biggest sacrifice of all.

Mather will do anything to save his queen. He needs to rally the Children of the Thaw, find Meira—and finally tell her how he really feels.  But with a plan of attack that leaves no kingdom unscathed and a major betrayal within their ranks, winning the war—and protecting Meira—slips farther and farther out of reach.

Ceridwen will do anything to save her people. Angra had her brother killed, stole her kingdom, and made her a prisoner. But when she’s freed by an unexpected ally who reveals a shocking truth behind Summer’s slave trade, Ceridwen must take action to save her true love and her kingdom, even if it costs her what little she has left.

As Angra unleashes the Decay on the world, Meira, Mather, and Ceridwen must bring the kingdoms of Primoria together…or lose everything.


Podrobnosti

Autor Sara Raasch
Vydavateľ Harper Collins
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán512
Formát13.5 x 20.3 cm
EAN9780062286994
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Sara Raasch

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Snow Like Ashes

Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch
19,50 €
Na objednávku
Ice Like Fire

Ice Like Fire

Sara Raasch
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Snow Like Ashes

Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Tales of Beedle the Bard

Tales of Beedle the Bard

J. K. Rowling
9,92 €
Na objednávku
Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Malorie Blackman, Holly Black, Neil Gaiman, Derek Landy, Charlie Higson, Alex Scarrow, Richelle Mead, Patrick Ness, Philip Reeve, Marcus Sedgwick
16,50 €
Na objednávku
Naomi and Elys No Kiss List

Naomi and Elys No Kiss List

Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
10,50 €
Na objednávku
The Ickabog

The Ickabog

J. K. Rowling
22,50 €
november 2020 (predobjednávka)
Unrivalled

Unrivalled

Alyson Noël
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Linger

Linger

Maggie Stiefvater
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!