Aktivita
Vážení zákazníci, do 19.4.2024 (vrátane) prebieha inventúra v našom sklade, preto nie je možné nakupovať na našom eshope.
Game Over Girl

Game Over Girl


12,95 €
Prebieha inventúra, objednávanie nie je možné.
Na sklade

An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of Every Line of You - A Good Girl's Guide to Murder meets virtual reality ... 'A pacy, intelligent novel that will have readers racing to get to the final page.' THE BOOKSELLER 'A pixelated whirlwind of a ride through the darkest secrets of the human mind, explored through the lens of virtual reality gaming!' LEE NEWBERY, AUTHOR OF THE LAST FIREFOX Lola's been selected to play a new virtual reality game - Better Than Life. In her game, she's loved.

Is beautiful. Can do whatever she wants. But she quickly breaks the one rule: not to recreate people or places from real life.

She recreates her house and a boy she fancies. Soon she's skipping school to play. But Lola has secrets - dark ones that begin to surface inside her game - and the more she tries to fix her problems, the more she overlooks a much bigger threat ...

An original, high-concept psychological thriller - Holly Jackson meets VR horror Set in an exclusive boarding school, this rollercoaster ride of a story involves an unreliable narrator,immersive gaming, a dark secret and a huge twist Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy and Kathryn Foxfield PRAISE FOR EVERY LINE OF YOU: 'What a debut. So tense - and it didn't lead where I thought it was going.' SUE WALLMAN, author of YOUR TURN TO DIE 'Frankenstein meets Heathers. Bonnie and Clyde for the digital age, Every Line of You is a gripping thriller about the power of AI and a fresh twist on the intensity of first love.' AMY MCCAW, author of MINA AND THE UNDEAD


Podrobnosti

Autor Naomi Gibson
Vydavateľ Chicken House
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán352
Formát201 x 147
EAN9781913322021
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Naomi Gibson

Podobné knihy

Malice

Malice

Heather Walter
11,95 €
Na sklade
Agency

Agency

William Gibson
18,95 €
Na objednávku
Lord Sunday

Lord Sunday

Garth Nix
12,50 €
Na objednávku
Fugitive Six

Fugitive Six

Pittacus Lore
12,50 €
Na sklade
Lair of the Skaven 2

Lair of the Skaven 2

Tom Huddleston
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Five Dark States

Five Dark States

Kendare Blake
18,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!