Aktivita
Ginny Moon

Ginny Moon


13,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Ginny sees the world differently.

Now you will too.

‘Funny and wildly moving’ Daily Mail

My name is Ginny Moon now.

Ginny is fourteen years old and has autism. She likes the colour red, making lists and knowing exactly what time it is. She doesn’t like hugs, surprises or people telling lies.

After years in foster care, she has finally found her forever family. She has a new house, new parents and even a new name. But Ginny also has a Big Secret Plan of Escape.

Every day she wakes up at nine o’clock and eats nine grapes for breakfast. Because when she was nine years old something terrible happened. Something only Ginny knows. And she’s the only one who can put it right…

The Original Ginny Moon is a poignant story of love and family, inspired by the author’s own experiences. Perfect for fans of A Boy Made of Blocks and Shtum.


Podrobnosti

Autor Benjamin Ludwig
Vydavateľ HQ
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán384
Formát15.3 x 23.4 cm
EAN9781848456617
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Benjamin Ludwig

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Original Ginny Moon

The Original Ginny Moon

Benjamin Ludwig
10,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Debbie Macomber
9,95 €
Na sklade
Furious Hours

Furious Hours

Casey Cep
12,95 €
Na sklade
The Turn of the Key

The Turn of the Key

Ruth Ware
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Vicious Circle

Vicious Circle

Wilbur Smith
9,50 €
Na sklade
Polar Shift

Polar Shift

Clive Cussler
9,93 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The One That Got Away

The One That Got Away

Melissa Pimentel
10,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!