Aktivita
Ginny Moon

Ginny Moon


13,50 €
Na objednávku

Ginny sees the world differently.

Now you will too.

‘Funny and wildly moving’ Daily Mail

My name is Ginny Moon now.

Ginny is fourteen years old and has autism. She likes the colour red, making lists and knowing exactly what time it is. She doesn’t like hugs, surprises or people telling lies.

After years in foster care, she has finally found her forever family. She has a new house, new parents and even a new name. But Ginny also has a Big Secret Plan of Escape.

Every day she wakes up at nine o’clock and eats nine grapes for breakfast. Because when she was nine years old something terrible happened. Something only Ginny knows. And she’s the only one who can put it right…

The Original Ginny Moon is a poignant story of love and family, inspired by the author’s own experiences. Perfect for fans of A Boy Made of Blocks and Shtum.


Podrobnosti

Autor Benjamin Ludwig
Vydavateľ HQ
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán384
Formát15.3 x 23.4 cm
EAN9781848456617
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Benjamin Ludwig

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Original Ginny Moon

The Original Ginny Moon

Benjamin Ludwig
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

French Women Dont Get Facelifts : Aging with Attitude

French Women Dont Get Facelifts : Aging with Attitude

Mireille Guiliano
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

E L James
8,99 €
Na sklade
Burned

Burned

Thomas Enger
8,99 €
Na objednávku
The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon Halloween edition

The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon Halloween edition

Stephen King
11,50 €
Na sklade
The Guardians

The Guardians

John Grisham
10,95 €
Na sklade
After film tie

After film tie

Anna Todd
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!