Aktivita
Goodbye for Now

Goodbye for Now


9,50 €
Na objednávku

A poignant, heart-warming novel of love, loss and the possibility of keeping the past alive in a wholly unexpected way for fans of ONE DAY, WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT and THE NOTEBOOK.

Imagine a world in which you never have to say goodbye.

A world in which you can talk to your loved ones after they've gone -

About the trivial things you used to share

About the things you wish you'd said while you still had the chance

About how hard it is to adjust to life without them.

When Sam Elling invents a computer programme that enables his girlfriend Meredith to do just this, nothing can prepare them for the success and the complications that follow. For every person who wants to say goodbye, there is someone else who can't let go. And when tragedy strikes, they have to find out whether goodbye has to be for ever. Or whether love can take on a life of its own...


Podrobnosti

Autor Laurie Frankel
Vydavateľ Headline Review
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán432
Formát19.6 x 12.8 cm
EAN9780755392834
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Laurie Frankel

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

This Is How It Always Is

This Is How It Always Is

Laurie Frankel
17,95 €
Na objednávku
This Is How It Always Is

This Is How It Always Is

Laurie Frankel
11,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Strain

Strain

Guillermo del Toro, Chuck Hogan
9,99 €
Na objednávku
Neverwhere

Neverwhere

Neil Gaiman
19,95 €
Na objednávku
Crow Girl

Crow Girl

Erik Axl Sund
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Darker Shade of Magic

Darker Shade of Magic

V. E. Schwab
10,95 €
Na objednávku
The People in the Trees

The People in the Trees

Hanya Yanagihara
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Natives : Race and Class in the Ruins of Empire

Natives : Race and Class in the Ruins of Empire

Akala
17,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!