Aktivita
If This Gets Out

If This Gets Out


10,95 €
Na sklade

"If This Gets Out is an absolute showstopper! Equal parts edgy and adorable, this bright, joyful book has everything I look for in a queer YA romance." - Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of UsOne of the world's biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? A queer YA boy band romance from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of Only Mostly Devastated and What If It's Us.

Eighteen-year-olds Ruben Montez and Zach Knight are two members of the boy-band Saturday, one of the biggest acts in America. Along with their bandmates, Angel Phan and Jon Braxton, the four are teen heartbreakers in front of the cameras and best friends backstage. But privately, cracks are starting to form: their once-easy rapport is straining under the pressures of fame, and Ruben confides in Zach that he's feeling smothered by management's pressure to stay in the closet.

On a whirlwind tour through Europe, with both an unrelenting schedule and minimal supervision, Ruben and Zach come to rely on each other more and more, and their already close friendship evolves into a romance. But when they decide they're ready to tell their fans and live freely, Zach and Ruben start to truly realize that they will never have the support of their management. How can they hold tight to each other when the whole world seems to want to come between them?"Deftly explores the dark side of fame and the giddy thrill of first - and forbidden - love." - Mackenzi Lee, New York Times bestselling author"A sweet and swoon-worthy romance.

Zach and Ruben are a pitch-perfect duet!" - Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving"Dazzles . . .

with a narrative of queer boy-bandmates who wrestle with newfound fame, and newfound feelings for each other. Readers will fall in love." - Adam Sass, author of Surrender Your Sons"Blends the ache and the beauty of coming out under the lights of celebrity with the ways in which queer love is told to stay hidden, even when it's the only thing keeping the music going." - L.C. Rosen, author of Camp


Podrobnosti

Autor Sophie Gonzales
Cale Dietrich
Vydavateľ Hachette Children's Group
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán416
Formát133 x 197 x 45
Hmotnosť340
EAN9781444963793
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Sophie Gonzales

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist

The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist

Sophie Gonzales
12,95 €
28 Mar 2024 (predobjednávka)
Perfect On Paper

Perfect On Paper

Sophie Gonzales
10,50 €
Na sklade
Never Ever Getting Back Together

Never Ever Getting Back Together

Sophie Gonzales
11,50 €
Na sklade
Only Mostly Devastated

Only Mostly Devastated

Sophie Gonzales
10,50 €
Na sklade

Cale Dietrich

Podobné knihy

The Bone Sparrow

The Bone Sparrow

Zana Fraillon
16,95 €
Na objednávku
The Exact Opposite Of Okay

The Exact Opposite Of Okay

Laura Steven
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

Vincent Ralph
10,50 €
Na objednávku
The Heartstopper Collection Volumes 1-3

The Heartstopper Collection Volumes 1-3

Alice Oseman
39,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Starfell: Willow Moss And The Forgotten Tale

Starfell: Willow Moss And The Forgotten Tale

Dominique Valente
10,95 €
Na objednávku
The Love Curse Arrowheart

The Love Curse Arrowheart

Rebecca Sky
11,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!