Aktivita
In A Holidaze

In A Holidaze


11,95 €
Na sklade

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach ReadLove Actually meets Groundhog Day in this magical holiday romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It's the most wonderful time of the year . .

. but not for Maelyn Jones. She's living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere job and has just made a romantic error of epic proportions.

But perhaps worst of all, this is the last Christmas Mae will be at her favourite place in the world - the snowy cabin where she and her family have spent every holiday since she was born. Mentally melting down as she drives away for the final time, Mae throws out what she thinks is a simple plea to the universe: Please. Show me what will make me happy.

The next thing she knows, everything goes black . . .

When Mae gasps awake, she's back on an airplane, beginning the same holiday all over again. With one hilarious disaster after another sending her back to the plane, Mae must figure out how to break free of the strange time loop - and finally get her true love under the mistletoe. Jam-packed with yuletide cheer, an unforgettable cast of characters, and Christina Lauren's trademark hilarious hijinks, this swoon-worthy romantic read will make you believe in the power of wishes and the magic of the holidays.

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:'A romantic explosion of holiday joy that will have readers drunk on its feel-good vibes quicker than a cup of eggnog' Entertainment Weekly'An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget' Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering'Witty and downright hilarious . . .

a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . .

Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish


Podrobnosti

Autor Christina Lauren
Vydavateľ Piatkus Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán336
Formát127 x 196
EAN9780349426877
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Christina Lauren

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The True Love Experiment

The True Love Experiment

Christina Lauren
13,95 €
Na sklade
Something Wilder

Something Wilder

Christina Lauren
11,95 €
Na sklade
The Paradise Problem

The Paradise Problem

Christina Lauren
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Wicked Sexy Liar

Wicked Sexy Liar

Christina Lauren
11,95 €
Na objednávku
The Soulmate Equation

The Soulmate Equation

Christina Lauren
12,95 €
Na sklade
Love and Other Words

Love and Other Words

Christina Lauren
13,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Podobné knihy

If You Could See Me now

If You Could See Me now

Cecelia Ahern
10,99 €
Na objednávku
The Little Bookshop Of Promises

The Little Bookshop Of Promises

Debbie Macomber
10,95 €
Na objednávku
The Orchid and the Dandelion

The Orchid and the Dandelion

Dr W. Thomas Boyce
18,50 €
Na objednávku
The Accordionist

The Accordionist

Fred Vargas
16,50 €
Na objednávku
Full Dark No Stars

Full Dark No Stars

Stephen King
13,95 €
Na objednávku
My Sister's Keeper film tie-in

My Sister's Keeper film tie-in

Jodi Picoult
7,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!