Aktivita
Legends & Lattes

Legends & Lattes


12,95 €
Na sklade

'The most fun I've ever had in a coffee shop' - Ben Aaronovitch, bestselling author of Rivers of LondonLegends & Lattes by Travis Baldree is a cosy, heartwarming slice-of-life fantasy about found families and fresh starts - perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Katherine Addison and T. Kingfisher. High fantasy, low stakes - with a double-shot of coffee.

After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she sets her sights on a new dream - for she plans to open the first coffee shop in the city of Thune. Even though no one there knows what coffee actually is.

If Viv wants to put the past behind her, she can't go it alone. And help might arrive from unexpected quarters. Yet old rivals and new stand in the way of success.

And Thune's shady underbelly could make it all too easy for Viv to take up the blade once more. But the true reward of the uncharted path is the travellers you meet along the way. Whether bound by ancient magic, delicious pastries or a freshly brewed cup, they may become something deeper than Viv ever could have imagined .

. . Return to the world of Legends & Lattes with Bookshops & Bonedust, the hilarious and heartwarming prequel to Legends & Lattes.

'This is a warm hug of a book, a place to retreat from the world for a little while, drink a coffee, and come out a little better' - T. Kingfisher, bestselling author of Nettle & Bone


Podrobnosti

Autor Travis Baldree
Vydavateľ Tor
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán320
Formát197 x 130
EAN9781035007325
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Travis Baldree

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Bookshops & Bonedust

Bookshops & Bonedust

Travis Baldree
18,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Podobné knihy

Tony and Susan

Tony and Susan

Austin (Author) Wright
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Unnatural Death

Unnatural Death

Patricia Cornwell
21,95 €
Na sklade
Watching You

Watching You

Lisa Jewell
15,50 €
Na objednávku
The House of Fortune

The House of Fortune

Jessie Burton
12,95 €
6 Jul 2023 (predobjednávka)
Long Island

Long Island

Colm Tóibín
19,95 €
23 May 2024 (predobjednávka)
Queer Intentions

Queer Intentions

Amelia Abraham
12,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!