Aktivita
Loveboat Reunion

Loveboat Reunion


11,95 €
Na sklade

This companion novel to Abigail Hing Wen's New York Times bestselling debut, Loveboat, Taipei, takes readers back to Taipei through the eyes of fan favorites Sophie and Xavier - on an unforgettable journey of glittering revelry and self-discovery that's perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Mary H. K. Choi.

Sophie Ha and Xavier Yeh have what some would call a tumultuous past. Hearts were broken, revenge was plotted - but at least they're friends now. They left the drama behind them back in Taipei - at their summer program, Loveboat - forever.

Now that fall is here, they're focusing on what really matters. Sophie has sworn off boys and is determined to be the best student Dartmouth's ever had. Xavier just wants to stay under his overbearing father's radar, collect his trust fund when he turns eighteen, and concentrate on what makes him happy.

But the world doesn't seem to want Sophie and Xavier to succeed. Sophie's college professor thinks her first major project is "too feminine." Xavier's father gives him an ultimatum: finish high school or be cut off from his inheritance. Then Sophie and Xavier find themselves on a wild, nonstop Loveboat reunion, hatching a joint plan to take control of their futures.

Can they succeed together . . .

or are they destined to combust?Praise for New York Times bestseller Loveboat, Taipei:"A unique story from an exciting and authentic new voice." -Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes"Equal parts surprising, original, and intelligent. An intense rush of rebellion and romance." -Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval"Fresh as a first kiss." -Stacey Lee, award-winning author of Outrun the Moon"Fresh, fun, heartfelt, and totally addictive, a story about finding your place-and your people-where you least expected." -Kelly Loy Gilbert, author of the William C. Morris Award finalist Conviction


Podrobnosti

Autor Abigail Hing Wen
Vydavateľ Simon & Schuster Ltd
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán448
Formát198 x 130 x 27
EAN9781471192968
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Abigail Hing Wen

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Loveboat, Taipei

Loveboat, Taipei

Abigail Hing Wen
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Auroras End

Auroras End

Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
18,50 €
Na sklade
The Tower at the End of Time

The Tower at the End of Time

Amy Sparkes
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Infographics Animals

Infographics Animals

Simon Rodgers
16,66 €
Na objednávku
Wolf by Wolf

Wolf by Wolf

Ryan Graudin
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Endgame 2 Sky Key

Endgame 2 Sky Key

James Frey
10,50 €
Na sklade
Hollowpox

Hollowpox

Jessica Townsend
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!