Aktivita
No Filter

No Filter


11,50 €
Na sklade

This is the story of THAT SUMMER . the one when everything changes.

Emerald has grown up in a privileged world - the beloved daughter of a wealthy family, friends with all the right people, social media addict. But Emerald's family has secrets - and when Emerald finds her mum unconscious on the bathroom floor, no one can pretend any more. Now she's being packed off to stay with her grandma in Ireland while her mum recuperates and her dad just works and works and works.

Grandma's big, lonely house is set back from the beach, and there's no phone signal or wifi. It's going to be a long summer ... Until she meets Liam.

When you're falling in love, it's hard to tell someone everything. Even if you've got nothing to hide any more. And when secrets and lies are all you're used to, how do you deal with real love - brave and true - with no filter?

The fresh, funny and poignant debut novel from Orlagh Collins, a bright new voice in YA fiction. Authentic, down to earth and sweepingly romantic all at once, No Filter is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and Stephen Chbosky's The Perks of Being a Wallflower.


Podrobnosti

Autor Orlagh Collins
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Childrens
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán368
Formát19.7 x 13 cm
EAN9781408884515
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Orlagh Collins

Podobné knihy

A Year Full of Stories

A Year Full of Stories

Angela McAllister
15,95 €
Na sklade
Kings Cage

Kings Cage

Victoria Aveyard
9,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
I Hold Your Heart

I Hold Your Heart

Karen Gregory
10,95 €
Na sklade
Doctor Who Tides of Time

Doctor Who Tides of Time

Steve Parkhouse, Paul Neary
22,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Harley Quinn: Breaking Glass

Harley Quinn: Breaking Glass

Mariko Tamaki, Steve Pugh
16,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Wizards of Once

The Wizards of Once

Cressida Cowell
12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!