Aktivita
One Night on the Island

One Night on the Island


10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

'A gorgeous warm hug of a novel!' Beth O'Leary 'Both the perfect romance and the story of self-empowerment every woman deserves' Jodi Picoult FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLER ONE DAY IN DECEMBER, COMES A BRAND NEW LOVE STORY -------------------------------- One cottage. Two strangers. Every great love story starts somewhere...

Cleo writes about love stories every day. She just isn't living one of her own. When the editor of her dating column asks her to marry herself on a remote Irish island - a sensational piece to mark Cleo's thirtieth birthday - Cleo agrees.

She's alone but not lonely, right? She can handle a solo adventure. Cleo arrives at her luxury cabin to find a tall, dark, stubborn American who insists it's actually his. Mack refuses to leave, and Cleo won't budge either.

With a storm fast approaching, they reluctantly hunker down together. It's just one night, after all . .

. But what if one night on the island is just the beginning? Following Cleo and Mack through heartbreak, self growth and friendship, One Night on the Island is an uplifting and immensely moving love story for fans of The Holiday, Lucy Diamond and Jojo Moyes. --------------------------------Your favourite authors can't get enough of One Night on the Island'One Night on the Island is utterly delicious - every single ingredient for the perfect love story is here in this wise and witty story' ROSIE WALSH, The Love of my Life'With Silver's dazzling voice, belly-laugh hilarity, and the coziest Irish setting you can imagine, One Night on the Island is a perfectly-executed and quintessential romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, The Unhoneymooners'Gloriously romantic, full of characters who jump off the page and a setting that made me want to visit a remote island immediately.

Josie does sexy, funny and poignant so, so well' SOPHIE COUSENS, Just Haven't Met You Yet'Comfort food in book form' SARAH TURNER, The Unmumsy Mum'I swooned. I laughed. I felt every degree of emotion ' LIZZIE DAMILOLA BLACKBURN, Yinka, Where is your Huzband?'This celebration of unexpected love will leave readers thoroughly satisfied' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY


Podrobnosti

Autor Josie Silver
Vydavateľ Penguin Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán384
Formát198 x 129
EAN9780241989937
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Josie Silver

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

One Day in December

One Day in December

Josie Silver
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

Josie Silver
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Podobné knihy

The Woman who Went to Bed for a Year: Penguin Picks

The Woman who Went to Bed for a Year: Penguin Picks

Sue Townsend
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Virusphere

Virusphere

Frank Ryan
12,95 €
19.03.2020 (predobjednávka)
Never Tell

Never Tell

Lisa Gardner
9,50 €
Na objednávku
The Photograph Penguin Essentials

The Photograph Penguin Essentials

Penelope Lively
10,50 €
Na sklade
Repentance

Repentance

Eloisa Diaz
12,95 €
Na sklade
Monday Mourning

Monday Mourning

Kathy Reichs
8,99 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!