Aktivita
Out of Character

Out of Character


15,95 €
Na sklade

It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons who enjoy:Ex-best-friends falling in loveGaming, conventions, fandom & cosplayNerd culture at its finestLearning how to be true to yourselfJasper Quigley is tired of being everyone's favorite sidekick. He wants to become the hero of his own life, but that's not going to happen if he agrees to help out his former best friend turned king of the jocks, Milo Lionetti. High school was miserable enough, thanks, and Jasper has no interest in dredging up painful memories of his old secret crush.

But Milo's got nowhere else to go. His life is spiraling out of control and he's looking to turn things back around. Step one? Replace the rare Odyssey cards he lost in an idiotic bet.

Step two? Tell his ex-best-friend exactly how he feels-how he's always felt. Jasper may be reluctant to reopen old wounds, but he never could resist Milo. There's a catch, though: if Milo wants his help, he's going to have to pitch in to make the upcoming children's hospital charity ball the best ever.

But as the two don cosplay for the kids and hunt for rare cards, nostalgia for their lost friendship may turn into something even more lasting... Praise for Conventionally Yours:"Fast, funny, and fantastic."-Eoin Colfer, New York Times bestselling author"Uniquely quirky."-Carrie Ryan, New York Times and USA Today bestelling author"You will ship this couple."-Sarina Bowen, USA Today bestselling author


Podrobnosti

Autor Annabeth Albert
Vydavateľ Sourcebooks Casablanca
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát139 x 210 mm
EAN9781728226033
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Annabeth Albert

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Conventionally Yours

Conventionally Yours

Annabeth Albert
14,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Podobné knihy

Song of Solomon

Song of Solomon

Toni Morrison
12,95 €
Na sklade
Sparks of Bright Matter

Sparks of Bright Matter

Leeanne O'Donnell
18,95 €
Na sklade
The Awakening

The Awakening

Nora Roberts
16,50 €
Na objednávku
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy

John le Carre
12,50 €
Na objednávku
Find Me

Find Me

André Aciman
12,95 €
Na sklade
The Nine

The Nine

Gwen Strauss
17,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!