Aktivita
Passenger: Wayfarer

Passenger: Wayfarer


10,50 €
Na objednávku

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author

Texas, 1905
Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to.

The Bahamas, 1776
Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether.

Into the Unknown
From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other...

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.


Podrobnosti

Autor Alexandra Bracken
Vydavateľ Quercus Children's Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán512
Formát12.9 x 19.8 cm
EAN9781786540027
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Alexandra Bracken

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Star Wars New Hope

Star Wars New Hope

Alexandra Bracken, Iain McCaig
14,95 €
Na sklade
Passenger

Passenger

Alexandra Bracken
10,50 €
Na sklade
The Darkest Mind film tie in

The Darkest Mind film tie in

Alexandra Bracken
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding

Alexandra Bracken
9,50 €
Pripravujeme (predobjednávka)

Podobné knihy

Howls Moving Castle

Howls Moving Castle

Diana Wynne Jones
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Hate Is Such A Strong Word

Hate Is Such A Strong Word

Sarah Ayoub
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Optimists Die First

Optimists Die First

Susin Nielsen
15,50 €
Na objednávku
Night Owls

Night Owls

Jenn Bennett
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Release Signed

Release Signed

Patrick Ness
16,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!