Aktivita
Princess Saves

Princess Saves


12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Winner of the 2016 Goodreads Choice Award, the princess saves herself in this one is a collection of poetry about resilience. It is about writing your own ending.
 
From Amanda Lovelace, a poetry collection in four parts: the princess, the damsel, the queen, and you. The first three sections piece together the life of the author while the final section serves as a note to the reader. This moving book explores love, loss, grief, healing, empowerment, and inspiration.

the princess saves herself in this one is the first book in the "women are some kind of magic" series.

* Within two months of its release, the self-published version sold over 5,000 copies in the US.
* 141 glowing reviews on Amazon, 90% of which give a five-star rating.
* Will appeal to fans of Rupi Kaur, Lang Leav, and other poets.
* Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Poetry in 2016.
* Over 10K copies sold in the UK since March 2017 (03/08/2017).


Podrobnosti

Autor Amanda Lovelace
Vydavateľ Andrews McMeel Publishing
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán208
Formát15.2 x 22.9 cm
EAN9781449486419
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Amanda Lovelace

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

the mermaids voice returns in this one

the mermaids voice returns in this one

Amanda Lovelace
14,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
to make monsters out of girls

to make monsters out of girls

Amanda Lovelace
14,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Women are some kind of Magic box set

Women are some kind of Magic box set

Amanda Lovelace
39,95 €
Na objednávku
break your glass slippers

break your glass slippers

Amanda Lovelace
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
to drink coffee with a ghost

to drink coffee with a ghost

Amanda Lovelace
18,95 €
Na sklade
the witch doesnt burn in this one

the witch doesnt burn in this one

Amanda Lovelace
14,99 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Talisman

Talisman

Stephen King, Peter Straub
10,99 €
Na sklade
Our Numbered Days

Our Numbered Days

Neil Hilborn
17,95 €
Na sklade
What Happened That Night

What Happened That Night

Sheila O'Flanagan
10,95 €
Na sklade
Long Long Time Ago and Essentially True

Long Long Time Ago and Essentially True

Brigid Pasulka
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Putney

Putney

Sofka Zinovieff
18,50 €
Na sklade
Monogamy

Monogamy

Sue Miller
17,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!