Aktivita
Princess Saves

Princess Saves


12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Winner of the 2016 Goodreads Choice Award, the princess saves herself in this one is a collection of poetry about resilience. It is about writing your own ending.
 
From Amanda Lovelace, a poetry collection in four parts: the princess, the damsel, the queen, and you. The first three sections piece together the life of the author while the final section serves as a note to the reader. This moving book explores love, loss, grief, healing, empowerment, and inspiration.

the princess saves herself in this one is the first book in the "women are some kind of magic" series.

* Within two months of its release, the self-published version sold over 5,000 copies in the US.
* 141 glowing reviews on Amazon, 90% of which give a five-star rating.
* Will appeal to fans of Rupi Kaur, Lang Leav, and other poets.
* Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Poetry in 2016.
* Over 10K copies sold in the UK since March 2017 (03/08/2017).


Podrobnosti

Autor Amanda Lovelace
Vydavateľ Andrews McMeel Publishing
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán208
Formát15.2 x 22.9 cm
EAN9781449486419
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Amanda Lovelace

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

break your glass slippers

break your glass slippers

Amanda Lovelace
12,95 €
Na sklade
shine your icy crown

shine your icy crown

Amanda Lovelace
11,50 €
Na sklade
Women are some kind of Magic box set

Women are some kind of Magic box set

Amanda Lovelace
39,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
the witch doesnt burn in this one

the witch doesnt burn in this one

Amanda Lovelace
14,99 €
Na sklade
Believe in Your Own Magic

Believe in Your Own Magic

Amanda Lovelace
18,95 €
Na sklade
to make monsters out of girls

to make monsters out of girls

Amanda Lovelace
14,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Laura Barnett
10,95 €
Na sklade
The Song Rising

The Song Rising

Samantha Shannon
11,50 €
Na sklade
Angel in the Shadows

Angel in the Shadows

Walter Lucius
15,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Atomic Love

Atomic Love

Jennie Fields
16,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Art and Lies

Art and Lies

Jeanette Winterson
12,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Little Snake

The Little Snake

A. L. Kennedy
10,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!