Aktivita
Savor It

Savor It


13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Filled with spicy summer fun, small-town charm, and Big Feelings, this highly anticipated romcom from the popular TikTok author is her best yet, perfect for fans of B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams. 'Brimming with heat, humor, and heart.

Real, relatable characters make this read simply unputdownable. Tarah always weaves a world that is easy to get lost in, and Savor It is no exception'ELSIE SILVER 'Equal parts swoon-worthy and poignant, Savor It is deliciously sexy' JULIE SOTO'Savor It immediately captivated me and refused to let go . .

. I savoured every gorgeous word until the very last drop' JESSICA JOYCE....................... Summer won't last forever.

Sage Byrd has lived in the coastal town of Spunes, Oregon (not to be confused with Forks, Washington) her entire life. She's learned to love her small world, with the misfit animals on her hobby farm, and her friendships with the town's inhabitants. But when her 5-year relationship ends and her ex, town-golden-boy Ian, suddenly gets engaged, Sage needs a win - something that will convince everyone to stop pitying her all the time, and to put Ian in his place.

The Festival of Spunes, the town's annual summer competition, would be the perfect opportunity. She just needs a partner. Fisher Lange was a hotshot chef in New York City until the loss of his sister left him numb, grieving, and responsible for his teenage niece Indy.

When Fisher loses his Michelin star along with his love of cooking, his boss sends him and Indy to Spunes on a much-needed summer sabbatical to consult on a restaurant opening. But when clashes with the townspeople threaten his last chance to redeem himself and a kiss with his new neighbour Sage leads to dating rumours, a strategic alliance might just be the best way to turn things around. A deal is struck.

Sage will improve Fisher's image in the eyes of the town and remove the roadblocks he is facing with the restaurant, and Fisher will be Sage's partner for the competition. But as their pact quickly turns into steamy rendezvous, emotional wounds begin to heal, and the pair tries to savour every moment, they start to realize that summer is racing by much faster than they would like . .

. ....................... Praise for Tarah DeWitt:'It's everything I look for in a romance, deftly blending heart, humor, and the perfect amount of angst' AMY LEA'Pure romance catnip and a master class in yearning.

Tarah DeWitt's writing simply wraps you up in joy. Cozy, tender, sexy, hilarious - I adored every word' RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON'Sweet, soft, and brimming with A+ pining, Funny Feelings is a perfect curl-up on the couch read' ROSIE DANAN'Gave me actual LOL moments and so much swoon' LANA FERGUSONDon't miss Tarah's other hit rom-coms, Funny Feelings, Rootbound and The Co-op - out now!


Podrobnosti

Autor Tarah DeWitt
Vydavateľ Piatkus Books
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán336
Formát198 x 126
EAN9780349439006
Rok vydania2024
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Tarah DeWitt

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Funny Feelings

Funny Feelings

Tarah DeWitt
13,95 €
Na sklade
The Co-op

The Co-op

Tarah DeWitt
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Rootbound

Rootbound

Tarah DeWitt
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Podobné knihy

Lilac Girls

Lilac Girls

Martha Hall Kelly
13,95 €
Na objednávku
Nora Goes Off Script

Nora Goes Off Script

Annabel Monaghan
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
In Extremis

In Extremis

Lindsey Hilsum
12,50 €
Na objednávku
Final Offer

Final Offer

Lauren Asher
12,95 €
Na sklade
365 Poems for Life

365 Poems for Life

Allie Esiri
25,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Memoirs of an Infantry Officer

Memoirs of an Infantry Officer

Siegfried Sassoon
16,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!