Aktivita

Súčasná beletria

Heaven and Earth

Paolo Giordano
'A devastating marvel of a novel' Sunday Telegraph 'A highly enjoyable novel... Giordano is ...
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Love in Colour

Bolu Babalola
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Perfection in short story form. So rarely is love expressed this ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

And Now You're Back

Jill Mansell
'A fabulous, gorgeous read, with characters you'll take to your heart' MILLY JOHNSON'I loved ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

The Other Black Girl

Zakiya Dalila Harris
* THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * 'One of the biggest reads of the summer, and for good ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

Marilou is Everywhere

Sarah Elaine Smith
SHORTLISTED FOR THE LA TIMES BOOK PRIZEFor fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and On Earth We're ...
11,50 €
júl 2021 (predobjednávka)

A Long Way Down

Nick Hornby
'Extremely funny . . .and wise' Sunday Times'Impossible to put down . . .enthralling' The ...
11,50 €
Pripravujeme (predobjednávka)

About a Boy

Nick Hornby
THE MILLION COPY NO. 1 BESTSELLER THAT BECAMEAN ACCLAIMED FILM STARRING HUGH GRANT AND NICOLAS ...
11,50 €
Pripravujeme (predobjednávka)

Aquanaut

Rick Stanton
PRE-ORDER THE ENTHRALLING INSIDE STORY OF THE THAI CAVE RESCUE'The British divers are all ...
18,50 €
júl 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Evening and the Morning

Ken Follett
From the bestselling author Ken Follett, The Evening and the Morning is a historical epic that ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Lazarus

Lars Kepler
'It may take you a while to sleep after you finish it' Daily Express The most chilling and ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Last Kingdom Series : War Lord

Bernard Cornwell
IN THE FINAL RECKONING, CHOOSE YOUR SIDE CAREFULLY...The epic conclusion to the globally ...
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Kaddish.com

Nathan Englander
Larry is the secular son in a family of Orthodox Brooklyn Jews. When his father dies, it's his ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

Whiteout

Ken Follett
Filled with startling twists, Whiteout is the ultimate knife-edge drama from bestselling author ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Guilty

David Baldacci
It's been over twenty years since government assassin Will Robie left his hometown in ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

The Promise

Lucy Diamond
The Promise is a unforgettable story about finding love, hope and joy in even the darkest ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

Talk Bookish to Me

Kate Bromley
A hilarious romcom for fans of Beach Read and The Hating GameInspiration can be found in the ...
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

A Prince and a Spy

Rory Clements
'Master of the wartime spy thriller' - FINANCIAL TIMESIn the gripping new spy thriller from the ...
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Nine

Gwen Strauss
'A compelling, beautifully written story of resilience, friendship and survival.' Heather ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

Songbirds

Christy Lefteri
'I've never read anything quite like Songbirds - a beautifully crafted novel that sits at the ...
14,50 €
Na sklade

I Who Have Never Known Men

Jacqueline Harpman
Discover the haunting, heartbreaking post-apocalyptic tale of female friendship and intimacy ...
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Shyness and Dignity

Dag Solstad
Nothing in Elias' measured life, in his whole career as a teacher of literature, in his ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

By Night in Chile

Roberto Bolano
Father Sebastian Urrutia Lacroix is dying. A priest, a member of Opus Dei, a literary critic ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Stars Tennis Balls

Stephen Fry
Ned Maddstone has the world at his feet. He is handsome, talented and about to go to Cambridge, ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

The Hippopotamus

Stephen Fry
Ted Wallace is an old, sour, womanising, cantankerous, whisky-sodden beast of a failed poet and ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

The Man in the Red Coat

Julian Barnes
*SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA BOOK AWARDS 2020*'An absolute tonic for grey winter days' Evening ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

Burnt Sugar

Avni Doshi
SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2020LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2021WINNER OF ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

Where The Grass Is Green

Lauren Weisberger
Perfect lives. Perfect lies.The brand new novel from the global bestselling author of The Devil ...
15,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Oak Papers

James Canton
'Some five years ago, I sought solace from the ways of the world by stepping into the embrace ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

The President’s Daughter

Bill Clinton, James Patterson
James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even ...
17,50 €
Na sklade

Sisters

Daisy Johnson
The electrifying novel from the Booker shortlisted author of Everything Under. 'A short sharp ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!