Aktivita
Tales of Japan

Tales of Japan

Traditional Stories of Monsters and Magic

21,50 €
Na objednávku

A goblin with no body and a monster with no face. A resourceful samurai and a faithful daughter. A spirit of the moon and a dragon king.

This collection of 15 traditional Japanese folktales transports readers to a time of adventure and enchantment. Drawn from the works of folklorists Lafcadio Hearn and Yei Theodora Ozaki, these tales are by turns terrifying, exhilarating, and poetic. * Striking illustrations by contemporary Japanese artist Kotaro Chiba * Special gift edition features an embossed, textured case with metallic gold ink, and a satin ribbon page markerFans of Celtic Tales, Ghostly Tales, and Japanese Notebooks will love this book.

This book is ideal for:* Fans of fairytales, folklore, or ghost stories* Anyone interested in Japan's history and culture* People of Japanese heritage* Collectors of illustrated classics


Podrobnosti

Autor Nicola Ries Taggart
Vydavateľ Chronicle Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbatvrdá
Počet strán176
Formát199 x 237 mm
EAN9781452174464
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Nicola Ries Taggart

Podobné knihy

The Institute

The Institute

Stephen King
10,95 €
Na sklade
Ask A Footballer

Ask A Footballer

James Milner
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Language

Language

Xiaolu Guo
3,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Critical

Critical

Robin Cook
8,27 €
Na objednávku
Genesis

Genesis

Eduardo Galeano
16,95 €
Na objednávku
The Keeper of Lost Things

The Keeper of Lost Things

Ruth Hogan
16,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!