Aktivita
The Dos and Donuts of Love

The Dos and Donuts of Love


10,95 €
Na sklade

A pun-filled YA contemporary romance, The Dos and Donuts of Love by Adiba Jaigirdar finds a teenage girl competing in a televised baking competition, with contestants including her ex-girlfriend and a potential new crush - perfect for fans of The Great British Bake Off and She Drives Me Crazy!"Welcome to the first ever Junior Irish Baking Show!"Shireen Malik is still reeling from the breakup with her ex-girlfriend, Chris, when she receives news that she's been accepted as a contestant on a new televised baking competition show. This is Shireen's dream come true! Because winning will not only mean prize money, but it will also bring some much-needed attention to You Drive Me Glazy, her parents' beloved donut shop. Things get complicated, though, because Chris is also a contestant on the show.

Then there's the very outgoing Niamh, a fellow contestant who is becoming fast friends with Shireen. Things are heating up between them, and not just in the kitchen. As the competition intensifies, Shireen will have to ignore all these factors and more - including potential sabotage - if she wants a sweet victory!


Podrobnosti

Autor Adiba Jaigirdar
Vydavateľ Hodder Children's Books
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback
Počet strán400
Formát198 x 129
EAN9781444967579
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Adiba Jaigirdar

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

A Million to One

A Million to One

Adiba Jaigirdar
11,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

The Ravens

The Ravens

Danielle Paige, Kass Morgan
11,95 €
Na sklade
The Wild Way Home

The Wild Way Home

Sophie Kirtley
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Jefferson

Jefferson

Jean-Claude Mourlevat
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Shadowhunters Slipcase

Shadowhunters Slipcase

Cassandra Clare
34,95 €
Na objednávku
Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

Shelby Mahurin
12,50 €
Na sklade
Unite Me

Unite Me

Tahereh Mafi
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!