Aktivita
The Holiday Trap

The Holiday Trap


12,95 €
Na sklade

For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Alexis Hall comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish! Greta Russakoff loves her tight-knit family and tiny Maine hometown, even if they don't always understand what it's like to be a lesbian living in such a small world. She desperately needs space to figure out who she is. Truman Belvedere has just had his heart crushed into a million pieces when he learned that his boyfriend of almost a year has a secret life that includes a husband and a daughter.

Reeling from this discovery, all he wants is a place to lick his wounds far, far away from New Orleans. Enter Greta and Truman's mutual friend, Ramona, who facilitates a month-long house swap. Over the winter holidays, each of them will have a chance to try on a new life...and maybe fall in love with the perfect partner of their dreams.

But all holidays must come to an end, and eventually Greta and Truman will have to decide whether the love they each found so far from home is worth fighting for.


Podrobnosti

Autor Roan Parrish
Vydavateľ Sourcebooks, Inc
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán400
Formát210 x 140
EAN9781728256276
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Roan Parrish

Podobné knihy

The Dog Who Dared to Dream

The Dog Who Dared to Dream

Sun-mi Hwang
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Three Amazing Things About You

Three Amazing Things About You

Jill Mansell
11,50 €
Na sklade
A Good Man is Hard to Find  Faber Stories

A Good Man is Hard to Find Faber Stories

Flannery O'Connor
7,50 €
Na sklade
A Very Nice Girl

A Very Nice Girl

Crimp Imogen Crimp
17,50 €
Na sklade
Portobello

Portobello

Ruth Rendell
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Welcome to Your Life

Welcome to Your Life

Bethany Rutter
18,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!