Aktivita
The Interpreter

The Interpreter


18,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The most dangerous person in the courtroom isn't the killer. . .

Revelle is a court interpreter and knows the power of words.

She spends her days translating for other people; murderers, fraudsters and their victims. She speaks their words. Only she knows exactly what they're saying.

When she spots an injustice is about to take place, and a guilty man about to be labelled innocent, she has the power to twist an alibi to get the verdict she wants.

The verdict she believes is correct. She's willing to risk it all.

But someone knows what she's done.

And they want justice.


*Discover this clever, compulsive new thriller for fans of Louise Candlish, Sarah Vaughan and Harriet Tyce*


Podrobnosti

Autor Brooke Robinson
Vydavateľ Harvill Secker
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Formát234 x 153
EAN9781787303843
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Brooke Robinson

Podobné knihy

Mercy

Mercy

Sara Cate
12,95 €
5 Dec 2023 (predobjednávka)
My Story

My Story

Steven Gerrard
19,50 €
Na objednávku
Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Jenny Colgan
10,50 €
Na sklade
A Book Of American Martyrs

A Book Of American Martyrs

Joyce Carol Oates
12,50 €
Na objednávku
Eating Fire : Selected Poetry 1965-1995

Eating Fire : Selected Poetry 1965-1995

Margaret Atwood
13,50 €
Na sklade
I Invited Her In

I Invited Her In

Adele Parks
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!