Aktivita
The Lake

The Lake


11,50 €
Na sklade

Everything comes with a price

The chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa Sigurðardóttir

The skeleton of a young woman is discovered, tied to a stone, in a lake deep in the Danish countryside.

The woman's identity is a mystery; no one matching her description has been reported missing... After months of fruitless investigation by the local police force, a media scandal brings the case to nationwide attention and is quickly handed over to Konrad Simonsen and his team from the Copenhagen Police force.

It soon becomes clear that this unknown woman is the key to a sinister world of human trafficking, prostitution and violence.

A world where everything comes with a price and no mistake goes unpunished.


Podrobnosti

Autor Lotte Hammer
Søren Hammer
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Publishing
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán384
Formát19.7 x 12.8 cm
EAN9781408870686
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Lotte Hammer

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Girl in the Ice

Girl in the Ice

Lotte Hammer, Søren Hammer
9,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Søren Hammer

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Girl in the Ice

Girl in the Ice

Lotte Hammer, Søren Hammer
9,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Podobné knihy

The Nightwalker

The Nightwalker

Sebastian Fitzek
11,95 €
Na sklade
The Dinner Party and Other Stories

The Dinner Party and Other Stories

Joshua Ferris
16,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Woman who Went to Bed for a Year: Penguin Picks

The Woman who Went to Bed for a Year: Penguin Picks

Sue Townsend
11,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
In Every Moment We Are Still Alive

In Every Moment We Are Still Alive

Tom Malmquist
11,95 €
Na sklade
Minecraft: The Island

Minecraft: The Island

Max Brooks
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Entwined with You

Entwined with You

Sylvia Day
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!