Aktivita
The Lake

The Lake


11,50 €
Na sklade

Everything comes with a price

The chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa Sigurðardóttir

The skeleton of a young woman is discovered, tied to a stone, in a lake deep in the Danish countryside.

The woman's identity is a mystery; no one matching her description has been reported missing... After months of fruitless investigation by the local police force, a media scandal brings the case to nationwide attention and is quickly handed over to Konrad Simonsen and his team from the Copenhagen Police force.

It soon becomes clear that this unknown woman is the key to a sinister world of human trafficking, prostitution and violence.

A world where everything comes with a price and no mistake goes unpunished.


Podrobnosti

Autor Lotte Hammer
Søren Hammer
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Publishing
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán384
Formát19.7 x 12.8 cm
EAN9781408870686
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Lotte Hammer

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Girl in the Ice

Girl in the Ice

Lotte Hammer, Søren Hammer
9,50 €
Na sklade

Søren Hammer

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Girl in the Ice

Girl in the Ice

Lotte Hammer, Søren Hammer
9,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Shipping News Matchbook Classics

Shipping News Matchbook Classics

Annie Proulx
11,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Unto Us a Son Is Given

Unto Us a Son Is Given

Donna Leon
10,50 €
Na sklade
Black-Eyed Susans: Penguin Picks (R/I)

Black-Eyed Susans: Penguin Picks (R/I)

Julia Heaberlin
11,50 €
Na sklade
The Good Mother

The Good Mother

Sinead Moriarty
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
In the Country of men

In the Country of men

Hisham Matar
9,93 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Simple Soul and Other Stories

Simple Soul and Other Stories

Catherine Cookson
9,92 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!