Aktivita
The Last Mrs Parrish

The Last Mrs Parrish

An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!

10,50 €
Na objednávku

A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK! Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A.

Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.

Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants. Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan.

Before long, she has become Daphne's closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber's well-laid plan may end in disaster...


Podrobnosti

Autor Liv Constantine
Vydavateľ Harper Collins
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát198 x 128 mm
EAN9780008272951
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Liv Constantine

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v slovenčine a češtine

Posledná pani Parrishová

Posledná pani Parrishová

Liv Constantine
13,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Red Rabbit

Red Rabbit

Tom Clancy
10,50 €
Na sklade
Tell Me A Secret

Tell Me A Secret

Jane Fallon
10,50 €
Na sklade
Over You

Over You

Lucy Diamond
10,50 €
Na sklade
Sycamore Row

Sycamore Row

John Grisham
20,50 €
Na objednávku
Farther Away

Farther Away

Jonathan Franzes
14,99 €
Na objednávku
Past Perfect

Past Perfect

Danielle Steel
8,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!