Aktivita
The Lies We Tell

The Lies We Tell


11,50 €
Na objednávku

How do you choose who to save? Stockholm criminal lawyer Martin Benner is frantically chipping away at the false confession and fabricated evidence linking the deceased Sara Texas to a string of killings. Mio, Sara's four-year-old son, is missing, and Martin has been dragged into finding the child against his will. Meanwhile, someone is trying to frame Martin for murders he didn't commit.

Investigators are closing in on him, and time is running out. The bodies continue to pile up, as the people with whom Martin has shared his story begin to die, one by one. And when it becomes clear that the identity of the killer and that of Mio's kidnapper are one and the same, Martin realizes that he cannot save both Mio and himself.

He has to choose... The gripping new thriller from the international bestselling author Kristina Ohlsson, the queen of Scandi crime -- for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jussi Adler-Olsen.


Podrobnosti

Autor Kristina Ohlsson
Vydavateľ Simon & Schuster
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán432
Formát131 x 197 mm
EAN9781471148866
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Kristina Ohlsson

Podobné knihy

Life Without Children

Life Without Children

Roddy Doyle
16,50 €
Na sklade
Good Citizens Need Not Fear

Good Citizens Need Not Fear

Maria Reva
17,95 €
Na objednávku
The Prophets

The Prophets

Robert Jones Jr.
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Dont Let Go

Dont Let Go

Harlan Coben
17,50 €
Na objednávku
Up Until Now

Up Until Now

Petrea King
18,95 €
Na objednávku
The Other Woman

The Other Woman

Daniel Silva
9,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!