Aktivita
The Mum Who Got Her Life Back

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back


10,50 €
Na sklade

The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS. When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia's life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels suddenly huge, laundry doesn't take up half her week, and she no longer has to buy `the Big Milk'. After almost two decades of putting everyone else first, Nadia is finally taking care of herself.

And with a budding romance with new boyfriend Jack, She's never felt more alive. That is, until her son Alfie drops out of university, and Nadia finds her empty nest is empty no more. With a heartbroken teenager to contend with, Nadia has to ask herself: is it ever possible for a mother to get her own life back? And can Jack and Nadia's relationship survive having a sulky teenager around? A gloriously funny and uplifting new book perfect for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell.


Podrobnosti

Autor Fiona Gibson
Vydavateľ Avon
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát198 x 129 mm
EAN9780008310967
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Fiona Gibson

Podobné knihy

The Fifth Mountain

The Fifth Mountain

Paulo Coelho
12,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Pigeon English

Pigeon English

Stephen Kelman
12,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Garden of Evil

Garden of Evil

David Hewson
8,27 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Private Sydney

Private Sydney

James Patterson
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Dear Mr Faber

Dear Mr Faber

Toby Faber
20,95 €
Na sklade
We Dont Know What Were Doing

We Dont Know What Were Doing

Thomas Morris
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!