Aktivita
The Prisoner Healer

The Prisoner Healer


18,50 €
Na objednávku

'A marvelous and inventive storyteller' Sarah J Maas, #1 New York Times Bestselling AuthorAt Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself. Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan is a survivor. For ten years, she has worked as the healer in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, making herself indispensable.

Kept afloat by messages of hope from her family, Kiva has one goal and one goal only: stay alive. Then one day the infamous Rebel Queen arrives at the prison on death's door and Kiva receives a new message: Don't let her die. We are coming.

The queen is sentenced to the Trial by Ordeal: a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water, and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals. Aware the sickly queen has little chance of making it through the Trials alive, Kiva volunteers to take her place. If she succeeds, both she and the queen will be granted their freedom.

But no one has ever survived. And with an incurable plague sweeping Zalindov, a mysterious new inmate fighting for Kiva's heart, and a prison rebellion brewing, Kiva can't escape the terrible feeling that her trials have only just begun. From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a masterful and action-packed YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Maas and Sabaa Tahir.


Podrobnosti

Autor Lynette Noni
Vydavateľ Hodder & Stoughton
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaHardback
Počet strán416
Formát163 x 243 x 39
Hmotnosť650
EAN9781529360387
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Lynette Noni

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Prison Healer

The Prison Healer

Lynette Noni
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Gilded Cage

The Gilded Cage

Lynette Noni
11,95 €
18 Oct 2022 (predobjednávka)
The Blood Traitor

The Blood Traitor

Lynette Noni
21,50 €
Na sklade
The Gilded Cage

The Gilded Cage

Lynette Noni
18,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Cruel Heart Broken

Cruel Heart Broken

Emma Haughton
9,95 €
Na objednávku
Docile

Docile

K. M. Szpara
29,95 €
Na sklade
Waking Gods

Waking Gods

Sylvain Neuvel
16,50 €
Na objednávku
The Girl Who Saw Lions

The Girl Who Saw Lions

Berlie Doherty
9,50 €
Na sklade
The Emerald Sea

The Emerald Sea

Richelle Mead
19,95 €
Na objednávku
A We Need Diverse Books Anthology A Universe of Wishes

A We Need Diverse Books Anthology A Universe of Wishes

V.E. Schwab, Zoraida Cordova, Libba Bray, Nic Stone, Tessa Gratton, Rebecca Roanhorse, Samira Ahmed, Natalie C. Parker, Anna-Marie McLemore
13,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!