Aktivita
The Recovery of Rose Gold

The Recovery of Rose Gold


11,50 €
Na sklade

PRE-ORDER THE CHILLING EXPLORATION INTO OBSESSION, RECONCILIATION AND REVENGE IN THIS YEAR'S MUST-READ THRILLER'With a genuine menace seeping from every twist and turn. . .

worthy of Patricia Highsmith at her finest' DAILY MAIL'A spine-chilling thriller . . .

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train' STYLIST_________Rose Gold Watts believed she was sick for eighteen years. Turned out her mother was a really good liar. After five years in prison, Patty Watts is finally free.

All she wants is to put old grievances behind her, reconcile with the daughter who testified against her - and care for her new infant grandson. When Rose Gold agrees to have Patty move in, it seems their relationship is truly on the mend. And she has waited such a long time for her mother to come home.

But has Patty truly forgotten their past?And is Rose Gold really able to forgive?A gripping and electrifying tale that will make you question your allegiances until the very end . . .

_________'A riveting psychological duel' Sunday Times'Sensationally good - two complex characters power the story like a nuclear reaction, and won't let you forget them. Wrobel is one to watch' Lee Child'Has it all - a killer premise, twisty plotting, crisp writing and compelling characters. Dazzling, dark and utterly delicious' J.

P. Delaney, bestselling author of The Girl Before'An absolutely brilliant book; funny, dark, authentic and a total page turner. I loved it' Lisa Jewell, bestselling author of The Family Upstairs'A dark, nerve-jangling read that kept us on the edge of our seats till the very end' Independent'An intelligent and highly disturbing read' Literary Review


Podrobnosti

Autor Stephanie Wrobel
Vydavateľ Penguin Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán416
Formát198 x 129 mm
EAN9781405943536
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Stephanie Wrobel

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Recovery of Rose Gold

The Recovery of Rose Gold

Stephanie Wrobel
15,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Women

Women

Charles Bukowski
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Shoestring Club 1

Shoestring Club 1

Sarah Webb
9,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Fck-it List

The Fck-it List

John Niven
17,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Sweet Bean Paste

Sweet Bean Paste

Durian Sukegawa
11,95 €
jún 2018 (predobjednávka)
Windfall

Windfall

Jennifer E. Smith
12,95 €
Na sklade
Ask Again, Yes

Ask Again, Yes

Mary Beth Keane
11,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!