Aktivita
The Scarred Woman

The Scarred Woman


9,95 €
Pripravujeme (predobjednávka)

The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered.

Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Morck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery.

Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors' expectations will mean the end of Department Q.

Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division's most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late.

Translated by William Frost


Podrobnosti

Autor Jussi Adler-Olsen
Vydavateľ Quercus
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Formát113 x 177 mm
EAN9781784299798
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Mercy

Mercy

Jussi Adler-Olsen
10,50 €
Na sklade
The Washington Decree

The Washington Decree

Jussi Adler-Olsen
11,95 €
Na sklade
Buried

Buried

Jussi Adler-Olsen
10,95 €
Na sklade
The Scarred Woman

The Scarred Woman

Jussi Adler-Olsen
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Victim 2117

Victim 2117

Jussi Adler-Olsen
9,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Cilkas Journey : The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Cilkas Journey : The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris
18,95 €
Na objednávku
Over You

Over You

Lucy Diamond
10,50 €
Na sklade
Summer With My Sister

Summer With My Sister

Lucy Diamond
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Sign

Sign

Thomas de Wesselow
16,99 €
Na objednávku
Got you Back

Got you Back

Jane Fallon
9,93 €
Na sklade
Theodore Boone The Abduction

Theodore Boone The Abduction

John Grisham
13,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!