Aktivita
The Shattered Lands

The Shattered Lands


12,50 €
Na sklade

'An enemies to lovers must-read' - Gay Times18 years after her disappearance, the princess has returned. But what is left of her kingdom?Sapphire finds herself in Eriobis with a crown, a castle and too many handmaidens to count. And so her life begins as the heir to the throne of a country she doesn't understand - a country ruled by magic and secrets.

That's before she meets Ashes. A dark witch with the power to destroy Sapphire's life and kingdom. But Ashes also happens to be the only person that can help her discover the truth.

And the answers might unravel the very world she's come to know. 'It left me tearing through the pages desperate to find out what happens next. This is queer storytelling done right.' - Calum McSwiggan, author of Eat Gay Love'A bewitching fantasy packed with heart shattering twists, Brenna Nation has woven a devastating tale about the things we do for love.' - Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen SoulsPerfect for fans of The Dark Tide and Six Of Crows, discover the secrets of Eriobis in this magical Sapphic story.


Podrobnosti

Autor Brenna Nation
Vydavateľ Penguin Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán432
Formát198 x 129
EAN9780241645260
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Brenna Nation

Podobné knihy

City of Stolen Magic

City of Stolen Magic

Nazneen Ahmed Pathak
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
A We Need Diverse Books Anthology A Universe of Wishes

A We Need Diverse Books Anthology A Universe of Wishes

V.E. Schwab, Zoraida Cordova, Libba Bray, Nic Stone, Tessa Gratton, Rebecca Roanhorse, Samira Ahmed, Natalie C. Parker, Anna-Marie McLemore
13,95 €
Na sklade
The Desert Prince

The Desert Prince

Peter V. Brett
12,50 €
Na objednávku
Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Malorie Blackman, Holly Black, Neil Gaiman, Derek Landy, Charlie Higson, Alex Scarrow, Richelle Mead, Patrick Ness, Philip Reeve, Marcus Sedgwick
16,50 €
Na objednávku
The Minders

The Minders

John Marrs
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Carve The Mark 2  The Fates Divide

Carve The Mark 2 The Fates Divide

Veronica Roth
11,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!