Aktivita
The Single Mums Wish List

The Single Mums Wish List


10,50 €
Na sklade

--------------------------'One of the freshest, funniest, most exciting new voices I've read for a long time' JANE FALLON'Fresh and funny and REAL ... Martha really spoke to me. She will steal everyone's heart!' VERONICA HENRY'Beautifully written and emotionally intelligent.

I rooted for Martha from the start.' Daily MailMeet Martha Ross. She dreams of being a singer, but she's been working in a call centre for far too long. She's separating from her husband, the father of her son.

And she's moving back home to her parents' as a single mum, toddler in tow. Life has thrown her a few lemons . .

. but Martha intends to make a gin and tonic. It's time to become the woman she's always wanted to be.

And at least her mum's on hand to provide childcare - and ample motherly judgement, of course. Soon Martha realises that in order to find lasting love and fulfilment, she needs to find herself first . .

. But her attempts at reinvention - from writing a definitive wish list of everything she wants in a new man, to half-marathons, business plans and meditation retreats - tend to go awry in the most surprising of ways . .

. A warm, vibrant and painfully funny novel for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, Fiona Gibson and Lucy Vine. *Also published as The Reinvention of Martha Ross*


Podrobnosti

Autor Charlene Allcott
Vydavateľ Corgi Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán368
Formát127 x 196 mm
EAN9780552175791
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Charlene Allcott

Podobné knihy

The Puzzle of the Happy Hooligan

The Puzzle of the Happy Hooligan

Stuart Palmer, Otto Penzler
11,95 €
Na sklade
I Heart Hawaii

I Heart Hawaii

Lindsey Kelk
9,50 €
Na objednávku
The Girl With All The Gifts

The Girl With All The Gifts

M. R. Carey
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Ill Be Gone in the Dark

Ill Be Gone in the Dark

Michelle McNamara
12,50 €
Na sklade
The Blot

The Blot

Jonathan Lethem
11,50 €
Na sklade
Lanny

Lanny

Max Porter
16,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!