Aktivita
The Song from Somewhere Else

The Song from Somewhere Else


15,50 €
Na sklade

Frank doesn't know how to feel when Nick Underbridge rescues her from bullies one afternoon. No one likes Nick. He's big, he's weird and he smells - or so everyone in Frank's class thinks.

And yet, there's something nice about Nick's house. There's strange music playing there, and it feels light and good and makes Frank feel happy for the first time in forever.

But there's more to Nick, and to his house, than meets the eye, and soon Frank realises she isn't the only one keeping secrets. Or the only one who needs help .

A poignant, darkly comic and deeply moving story about the power of the extraordinary, and finding friendship where you least expect it. Written by the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginaryand illustrated by award-winning illustrator Levi Pinfold, this is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman


Podrobnosti

Autor A. F. Harrold
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Childrens
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán240
Formát15 x 19.8 cm
EAN9781408853368
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

A. F. Harrold

Podobné knihy

Infographics Space

Infographics Space

Simon Rogers, Jennifer Daniel
16,66 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Book of Three

The Book of Three

Lloyd Alexander
9,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Siege and Storm

Siege and Storm

Leigh Bardugo
10,95 €
Na sklade
The Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar and Six More

The Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar and Six More

Roald Dahl
8,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Quiet At The End of The World

The Quiet At The End of The World

Lauren James
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Pepperharrow

Pepperharrow

Natasha Pulley
15,95 €
marec 2020 (predobjednávka)

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!